Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 89.5
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
10. Le Wood 85.0
11. Men Over 30 84.5
12. Butt Man 84.5
13. Peter North 84.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Doghouse Digita... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Give Me Teens

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens who are already adult stars showing off their expertise in hard and fast action.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $14.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view or download the first ten (10) videos. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with She Plays With Her Cock (same company).
Monthly: Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 332+ DVDs (approx. 80 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 147563+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (original Devils Film content, some is exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1, 228 Pornstars
Other: 1,174 total scenes

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 08-07-15
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-26-15 (as of 08-07-15)
Details: Last updated in May. Updates are inconsistent. Many updates include a corresponding photoset.

Company Info

158 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 28 sites are included with membership.

  • No download limit applies to full memberships only. Bonus sites included with this site may change from time to time.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Give Me Teens Review by A.K. Give Me Teens

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 13, '15 , Written Aug 5, '15

Teen pornstars and semi-pro teens are featured in these hot and hardcore scenes. The site is called Give Me Teens and that's what they give you. Sure, some of the girls are \definitely in their 20s, but when it comes to most porn we kind of expect coeds to be in the same category as teens, right? Either way, about half the collection is in 1080p HD and with over 1,000 videos to check out you won't be running out of content anytime soon - even though they haven't updated in a couple months.

The Pros

  Hundreds of HD Movies

Of course I would have preferred if all their content was in HD, but given that some of it goes back into the previous decade I can understand how maybe that isn't the case. And with over 500 HD movies you won't lack for high-quality content. And the older ones - while only average-looking at best - aren't unwatchable, so you don't have to skip them entirely.

  Good Design and Easy Navigation

It's the same template they use for all the other sites in the network, but, hey, if it ain't broke don't fix it, right? It's clean and easy to look at and navigation is not an issue at all, with nice thumbnails for the scenes, an "explore" menu tab (from which you can jump right to the scenes, DVDs or pics) and the category list.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget that you also get access to a large network of bonus sites filled with more quality hardcore porn.
  • And then of course there's that very nice TBP discount that makes a monthly membership only $15.

The Cons

  Hundreds of Average-Quality Videos

I'm sure you saw this one coming from the moment I told you about the hundreds of HD videos. So, if about 500 of the 1,000 are in HD then that leaves about 500 or so not in HD and in this case those are just average-looking at best. They aren't unwatchable, but if they every go back and re-encode them to HD that would be great.

Minor Negatives:

  • These days it's all good, but updating can be a little inconsistent. Sometimes they add a video every day for a few days and then other times they go more than a month without adding anything.

Bottom Line

Good hardcore teen/coed porn from people who know what they're doing.

The folks behind Devils Films have been in the business for a while and they know how to make solid hardcore porn. And that's what they're doing on Give Me Teens. Sure, it isn't reinventing the wheel, but those looking for pornstar/semi-pro babes sucking and fucking and getting loads of cum on - and in - them, this large collection will satisfy. The nice TBP discount on the monthly membership sure doesn't hurt either!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes of pro and semi-pro teens in standard hardcore action with all the sex (and some anal of course) you'd expect.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's definitely all original Devils Films content. How much exactly is exclusive to the site I can't be sure of.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~390MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~500GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about half of the movies are HD
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly semi-pro and pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,228 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Can save favorites.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 1920
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Hover mouse on timeline for small image preview.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos
2 accompanying photo sets
(updating can be a little erratic, sometimes it's daily and other times there's a big break between them)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 lk2fireone (196) 5 04-20-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Bonus sites need to be spelled out clearly."
11-15-12 (0 Replies)
"give me teens"
12-10-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-15 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
11-01-15 Mr. Porn 80.8 of 100
09-03-15 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-06-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-22-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
08-15-13 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
01-28-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
11-16-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
06-25-12 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
02-28-12 Nude Reviews 88 of 100
02-12-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 82.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-13-15