Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
8. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
9. Butt Man 84.0
10. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
11. Massage Parlor 84.0
12. Peter North 84.0
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Silvia Saint 83.5
15. Daring Sex 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Give Me Teens Review
Last Update: 06-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Give Me Teens

Pay Site

This site features definitely hot and fully legal teen babes who are already adult stars showing off their expertise in hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about givemeteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited.

Videos

Quantity: 302+ DVDs (approx. 80 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 616+ Galleries (avg. 165 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (original Devils Film content, some is exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1015 Pornstars
Other: 1,124 total scenes.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 06-09-14
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-14 (as of 06-09-14)
Details: Updates are inconsistent. There can be at most 14 video updates per month and as few as five. Many updates include a corresponding photoset.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
103 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 28 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only. BEWARE: Bonus sites included with this site may change from time to time; included bonus sites are current as of 5-25-14.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-18-2014
81.0
Maggie
05-12-2013
82.5
Vanessa
04-22-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Give Me Teens Review by Spencer Give Me Teens

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 18, '14 , Written Jun 10, '14
Intro

Give Me Teens is our site up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore teen porn action, as you'd probably expect from the title. While I think they shoot their own material, they also seem to be DVD producers, so the content may be hit or miss in terms of exclusivity. But you can expect to see traditional twosomes, threesomes, and moresomes here, all pretty vanilla overall in terms of what you'll see (missionary, doggy, anal, cumshots, etc, etc, etc). Just $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a great discount, and that also gets you access to 27 other sites in the Dog Fart Network.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

The more content they can get on this site, the better, in my opinion. They're currently offering over 600 photo galleries and over 1,100 video scenes, which is definitely on the large side. They've been doing their thing for a while, so as long as you're here for videos, I don't think you'll be too disappointed.

  Network access included.

Just in case you need more content for some reason, they do give access to 27 other sites in the Fame Digital network to check out. It's a lot of similar hardcore action from other DVD production companies, so the content should be good as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The navigation isn't the most robust out there, but the addition of the category search is definitely nice to see.
  • The $15 price tag here is very nice to see, and it's not even a special discount or anything! That's lower than most any other sites you can join for the most part.
  • Some scenes come in high definition, and those that do look quite nice for sure. They come in full 1080p action, and as you can see from the specs, they're definitely on the higher end for what we see, even for HD videos.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be 100% exclusive.

I'm not sure who's shooting all this stuff, but it definitely looks like the content eventually ends up on DVDs. So don't expect this to be exclusive content here. Take a look through the tour to see if you recognize anything or not.

  Quality could be better overall.

Though some scenes come in HD, they're definitely in the minority. And what's left beyond that is behind the times in terms of quality here unfortunately. I assume most of it is just old, but they're not even maxing out SD specs in my opinion.

  Updates are way more miss than hit.

The updates here are hit or miss, and for the most part, it's just a ton of miss. They'll add a group of new updates every three months or so these days is it. So growth is very slow, and I'm sure it'd be easy to forget all about this site in the downtime.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

An okay collection of content that's pretty middle of the road in most areas.

The scenes at Give Me Teens are definitely fun enough to want to take a poke around and see what they have to offer. Plus, the numbers aren't bad, the network access is great, and they do have some HD-quality videos, though they're not really the best in the world. On the downsides, the updates are few and far between, the majority of the quality is well below par, and I would say that the content doesn't venture into that many new areas. If you're not too picky and are on a budget, this site plus the others in the network will provide a lot for your money. Pure porn connoisseurs may get bored a little quicker here, though I'd say it's at least a small step up from the DVD mega-sites it competes with.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of pretty standard hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.1MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like DVD material, though they may produce it at least.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~450MB
MP4 = 150MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,00+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Generally smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options, plus HD if they have it.
Thumbnail preview if you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since April, 2014.
(updates come in batches every few months)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 18, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-18-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

74.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
74 lk2fireone (194) 5 04-20-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Bonus sites need to be spelled out clearly."
11-15-12 (0 Replies)
"give me teens"
12-10-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-14 Mr. Porn 80.7 of 100
07-25-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-28-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
11-16-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
08-09-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-25-12 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
02-11-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
01-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
02-28-12 Nude Reviews 88 of 100
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-18-14