Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.0
3. Nuru Network 85.0
4. Devils Film 84.5
5. Butt Man 84.0
6. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
7. Massage Parlor 84.0
8. Peter North 84.0
9. Silvia Saint 83.5
10. Daring Sex 83.5
11. Joanna Angel 83.5
12. Reality Junkies 83.5
13. Doghouse Digita... 83.5
14. Mike Adriano 83.0
15. Jonni Darkko XX... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Give Me Teens Review
Last Update: 01-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Give Me Teens

Pay Site

This site features definitely hot and fully legal teen babes who are already adult stars showing off their expertise in hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about givemeteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $27.00/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited. It is best to go with this rather than expecting a full trial like we experienced.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 687 videos, 181 DVDs (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 99808+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (original Devils Film content, some is exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 728 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 01-13-14
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-14 (as of 01-13-14)
Details: Updates are inconsistent. There can be at most 14 video updates per month and as few as five. Many updates include a corresponding photoset.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
92 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-12-2013
82.5
Vanessa
04-22-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Give Me Teens Review by Maggie Give Me Teens

Review by Maggie

Released May 12, '13 , Written May 3, '13
Intro

Give Me Teens is a hardcore teen site with DVDs from the Fame Digital library. All of the movies here are their own, and all feature hot younger models in hardcore scenes. Access to the network is included with your membership and it's all offered at a special discount price for our readers.


The Pros

  Hot original hardcore collection.

Give Me Teens features all original scenes with sexy teens in action. A lot of the movies feature threesomes and anal, coming from DVDs like Don't Tell My Wife I Assfucked the Babysitter and I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter. You'll see stepdaddy themes, as well. These are all original Fame Digital titles that suit the site theme perfectly.

  Good quality video, some great-looking HD.

The videos look good. They come straight from the DVDs, so you can expect that sort of quality. Most play at up to 2000k and they look sharp enough. Some of the more recently added scenes offer high definition for mp4 downloads. The mp4s are great, at 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080, and they play at a beautiful 6000k.

  Large site.

Give Me Teens has been online for 2 years and they've really got an impressive collection of scenes. There are currently 600 videos and more than 85,000 pictures. There's plenty here for members to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos including Flash streams and downloadable mp4s and wmvs. All come with multiple quality settings and there are mobile options, as well.
  • The site is easy to get around. The navigational tools, like series and model browsing are great. There are also a few sort options for the girls and scenes.
  • Members of Give Me Teens also get access to 19 additional sites in the Fame Digital network. You'll find more original hardcore in these sites, including My Teen Oasis, Squirtalicious, and POV This.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Give Me Teens at a special discount price of $15 a month. That's half off the regular price of $30 a month!

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

This is all non-exclusive DVD content. The scenes are pulled from popular DVD series that can easily be found on other sites.

  Erratic updates.

Updates are a bit unpredictable. They were updating daily but as of today, it's been nine days since anything new was added. Hopefully this is just a brief break but there's really no telling.

  Not all videos are HD.

Around half of the collection does not include the high definition option. There are currently 379 movies that do offer HD, out of 600 total scenes. It's a mixed bag, in terms of quality, with a lot of average material with the HD content.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no descriptions for the movies. You're given file info and category tags and that's about it.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A hot teen site with a plenty of sexy HD action and good user tools.

Give Me Teens is a large video archive packed with high quality original teen action. The site is user-friendly, the network access is awesome, and the price is nice and low. The only real issue is the current update schedule which is so unpredictable. Still, there's more than enough material here to keep you busy until they add new material. The site is a great value for teen fans and with some great-looking HD movies, it's one I'm definitely coming back to in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable DVDs and photos featuring hot young women in hardcore and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Scenes appear to be original but probably not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 379 videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White and ethnic models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
655+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920 x 1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

74.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
74 lk2fireone (194) 5 04-20-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Bonus sites need to be spelled out clearly."
11-15-12 (0 Replies)
"give me teens"
12-10-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-14 Mr. Porn 80.7 of 100
01-28-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
11-16-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
08-09-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-25-12 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
02-11-12 Porn Castle 75 of 100
12-30-11 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
02-28-12 Nude Reviews 88 of 100
Average Score: 82.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-13-14