Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Fantasy Massage 87.5
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Girlsway 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0
12. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
13. TS Playground 85.0
14. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 89.0
11. Wow Girls 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. Club Seventeen 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 47 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Give Me Teens

Pay Site

If you're looking for hot, horny teens then look no further. Expect to see beautiful young girls as they show off their naked bodies, give hot blowjobs and have sex with both men and women.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about givemeteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 400+ DVDs (approx. 80 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 894+ Galleries (avg. 193 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,228 network models.
Other: 1,329 total scenes.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 08-04-17
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-24-17 (as of 08-04-17)
Details: Last update June 2017.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
147 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-14-2017
83.0
A.K.
08-13-2015
83.0
Spencer
06-18-2014
81.0
Maggie
05-12-2013
82.5
Vanessa
04-22-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Give Me Teens Review by Xander Give Me Teens

Review by Xander

Released Aug 14, '17 , Written Aug 4, '17
Intro

I'd argue that some of the best porn on the Net always features sexy teens. They're young, horny and eager to please. This comes across beautifully on Give Me Teens, a site consisting of teen girls (obviously) getting down and dirty. Come check it out and get your first month discounted through TBP!


The Pros

  A Good-Sized, High-Quality Assortment

Teens are what you asked for and teens are what you'll get! GiveMeTeens contains over 400 exclusive DVD films, totaling over 1,000 individual scenes as well as over 800 photo sets. There are teens of all shapes, sizes, backgrounds and ethnicities getting fucked, sucking dick, getting spanked, having threesomes and more! More than have the collection consists of Full HD videos and high-resolution photography.

  Excellently Designed Website

The site has a clean look, with big, nice-looking thumbnails. There are a few banner ads, but they don't get in your way. If you want to access any of the other sites in the network, it's a quick one-click process without having to re-enter login details. For browsing, you have several sorting options, categories, tags and a basic search engine. You can save your favorite scenes, rate them, watch trailers, place markers on your favorite spots and even "dim the lights" to darken all the text and images around the video.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  They Used To Update Frequently, But....

It's been over a month since they released anything new. It's strange because, at one point, they were updating nearly 3 to 4 times per week. However, a quick look at the dates and I see that they've done this before. Hopefully some updates will eventually come our way.

Minor Negatives:

  • The further you go back in the collection, the more the quality begins to diminish. You won't find any HD videos for the older scenes.

Bottom Line

Great teen porn site that just needs some update consistency.

Give Me Teens has a lot of great stuff going for it. You've got sexy-as-hell teens having sex, a good-sized collection, with most of it available in 1080p, a TBP discount on your first month and tons of bonus sites. They just need to improve the frequency of updates. Other than that, I'd say this is an easy recommendation for me to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy teens in a variety of hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~5MB-800MB
MP4 = ~125MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,228 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French, Italian, Spanish, German, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x1920
Archives = 800x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update June 2017.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-14-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 lk2fireone (400) 5 04-20-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Bonus sites need to be spelled out clearly."
11-15-12 (0 Replies)
"give me teens"
12-10-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
02-12-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
09-03-15 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
03-22-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
08-27-17 Mr. Porn 80.8 of 100
07-17-17 Porn Castle 77 of 100
Average Score: 212.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-14-17