Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Out West 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Homegrown Video 88.0
9. Simon Scans 88.0
10. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
11. All Over 30 87.0
12. Amour Angels 87.0
13. ATK Petites 87.0
14. ATK Premium 87.0
15. Yanks.com 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1826 Sites
2. Young Adults - 877 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Girls Out West

Pay Site

This site presents Australia's sexiest amateurs, many appearing nude on camera for the very first time. Check out these hot Aussie chicks as they have sex and fool around with their sexy female friends.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsoutwest.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.50 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $47.50 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $100.00 (8 mo.)
1 Year: $150.00 (non-recurring)
Lifetime: $500.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 3,330+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies, plus MPEG and mobile M4V; multiple bandwidths also available. Older movies may have lower specs, some MPEG.

Images

Quantity: 2,581+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 839 models.
Other: Bonus videos, behind-the-scenes vids and pics, forum, stories, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2004
Facts Updated: 12-14-15
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-14-15 (as of 12-14-15)
Details: Daily updates. BTS updates are mixed in.

Company Info

Boutique Media
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-15-2015
89.0
Vanessa
11-29-2014
88.5
Maggie
11-01-2013
88.5
Spencer
10-21-2012
89.0
Duke
09-02-2011
89.0
Vanessa
06-20-2010
88.0
Maggie
10-24-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Out West Review by A.K. Girls Out West

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 15, '15 , Written Dec 3, '15
Intro

Girls Out West isn't referring to babes from California, but instead they're taking us a lot farther west geographically (especially for all of us here in North America), all the way to Australia for a look at some awesome and amateur Aussie chicks in all kinds of hardcore content.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Varied Content

The content is exclusive and I really enjoyed the variety as well. Let me just tell you about the first three scenes I randomly checked out. First there was this hot lesbian scene with two sexy babes. Next I watched a behind-the-scenes video as two chunky Aussie girls got dressed, put on makeup and chatted a bit before fooling around in a kitchen. Then I watched a real-life couple go at it. And there are also solo scenes. The variety is great, as is how genuine these amateurs are in how they act and react. They don't feel like staged, faking-it pornstars at all.

  Frequent Updates and Lots of HD Videos

The site has been producing HD videos for a few years now and every video going forward will be offering up at least one HD option for download (the older ones are average in quality). And speaking of going forward, the site looks to be updating every 1-2 days.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a model index that provides some fun and basic info about each chick, as well as linking to every scene she's appeared in.
  • Lots of videos I watched had some post-scene chatting and reactions, which I enjoyed. The girls' personalities emerge even more and it's fun to see how they feel about it.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

It turns out that there are currently 122 pages of videos. I know that because I kept clicking ahead nine pages at a time until I reached the last page, which happened to be 122. And, nope, there's no way to jump to a specific page, so all that clicking is just a navigational annoyance that you will have to live with.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the movies are added in parts. Also, they're often added at different times so you have to look for the scene names to find them when they aren't right next to each other on the page.

The other
  • Many of the girls go all-natural, meaning you'll see some great hairy pussies, as well as a few babes with hairy armpits, legs, etc.

Bottom Line

Awesome Aussie amateurs!

There are loads of girls, lots of content and a great variety of action. The site gives you high-quality porn, but also lets the personalities of the girls emerge, which makes the scenes that much hotter in my opinion. This is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes featuring cute and sexy amateur Australian chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~600MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4700k/8000K
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Australian based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
They look great.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 6000x4000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 galleries.
6 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Broncoviz (0) 2 09-15-15
60 RagingBuddhist (75) 1 06-01-13
65 xexbot (36) 2 04-20-12
60 ps2008 (0) 8 01-08-12
89 otoh (54) 10 11-01-11
85 enigma (2) 0 11-18-10
95 magicdirt (1) 0 11-16-10
70 georgemax (0) 1 09-29-10
77 Willard (12) 2 10-08-09
68 BabyGetReal (33) 6 07-30-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"More crap"
07-28-13 (6 Replies)
"No access"
06-29-13 (0 Replies)
"A site for lesbians but not for men."
06-18-13 (0 Replies)
"What download manager works here?"
05-31-13 (0 Replies)
"Some facts"
09-04-11 (4 Replies)
"Do Video Updates Still Come In Parts?"
04-17-11 (5 Replies)
"Wow ! Fresh New Models with Nice Clothes"
12-14-10 (0 Replies)
"Regional pricing - use epoch.com to save money"
09-29-10 (1 Reply)
"Any Current Members?"
07-19-10 (2 Replies)
"Questions"
07-19-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-16 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
04-19-16 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
02-29-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-23-14 Porn Castle 91.3 of 100
11-16-11 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 87.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-15-15