Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Boozed Women 74.5
8. Casting Confess... 74.5
9. Wild Tapes 74.0
10. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
11. Taped Exes 74.0
12. Scandal Shows 71.0
13. Meat 18 70.0
14. Banned Chicks 69.0
15. Risky Public 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1362 Sites
2. Toys - 211 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girls Only Party Review
Last Update: 04-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Girls Only Party

Pay Site

This site is definitely a girl's party, with sexy babes getting down and nasty with each other in hot lesbian sex.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Group SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsonlyparty.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party.
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 122+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-09-13 (as of 04-11-13)
Details: Log of the latest 40 network updates. The dates show one video added every four days. The video count went unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-14-2013
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Only Party Review by Spencer Girls Only Party

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 14, '13 , Written Mar 6, '13
Intro

Girls Only Party is up for review today, and this site features some fun lesbian content, though they don't have any real niche that I could discern. Several scenes offer a group girl sex setup, but that's not always the case. I'm not sure that it's exclusive, so your best bet may be to head to the tour to check out what they have to offer. $25 a month gets you in the door, plus full access to their always-growing Wank Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

It's not huge or anything, but they've gotten over that initial hump in terms of building up their content collection at least. They currently offer over 280 video scenes, which is enough to keep you busy at least for your first month here.

  Network access included.

The Wank Pass network is quite a bit larger than I was expecting. There are over 45 sites represented here, and you can find a pretty wide variety of hardcore material to use for bonus content if you're looking for something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They add a new video scene here every four days quite consistently. Plus, they have quite a few of their upcoming videos up with a preview already.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Everything here is just a bit below average for what we're used to seeing these days. Without any HD content, they put themselves at a disadvantage from the get go mostly. From there, things just feel a little dull, like maybe they're a couple years old.

  Navigation and design need work.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of looks and getting around. They use very few graphics, and the ones they do have are mostly text based. From there, they just have a list of content out there with no real navigation features or categorization at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • They don't offer any scene descriptions here, further taking away any personality from the site. I'd love to get a glimpse into what was going on behind the scenes, or even just the model's names.
  • As for video downloads, there's only a single option. The one MP4 works well enough, but I'd love to see some other options here as well in addition to the streaming.

Bottom Line

If you're not too picky, you get a decent amount of content for your money here.

Girls Only Party definitely isn't going to stick around in my mind as a must-see site, but they're not doing terrible here. You get nearly 300 lesbian scenes, plus lots of bonus content in their network as well. The options, features, quality, navigation, design, and more are definitely behind the times. So like I said, if you're not too picky or anything, I think it could work as long as you're not expecting a ton from the site itself here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring 2+ girls hooking up in fun lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(241MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, which come every four days)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks to be culled from Paul Markham Teens"
04-21-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
12-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-02-12 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13