Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
2. Girls Love Toys 80.5
3. I Love Thai Pus... 78.0
4. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
5. Ladyboy Dildo 76.5
6. Dirty Pancake 76.5
7. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
8. Asha Kumara 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Puffy Network 88.5
3. Teen Models 87.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
6. Aziani 87.0
7. PJ Girls 86.0
8. Cherry Spot 85.0
9. 18 Closeup 84.5
10. Wet And Puffy 84.5
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. The Female Orga... 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3587 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Insertions - 153 Sites
4. Panties - 79 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girls Love Toys Review
Last Update: 11-18-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Girls Love Toys

Pay Site

This site is filled with hot babes who love showing you how much they enjoy those sexy toys of theirs.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlslovetoys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-12-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.93 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,133+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x548 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x548 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 625+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content is exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 11-18-11
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-11 (as of 11-18-11)
Details: Either 1 photoset or video update everyday; video scenes added every 2 days..

Company Info

IslandDollars
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-26-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Love Toys Review by Maggie Girls Love Toys

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 26, '11 , Written Aug 11, '11
Intro

Girls Love Toys celebrates "to girls and their dripping wet snatches." These girls love fucking themselves in both holes with dildos and vibrators. They've got amateurs and pornstars alike who know how to bring themselves the ultimate in orgasms.


The Pros

  Sexy masturbation collection.

Girls Love Toys features girls who can't get enough of getting themselves off. They strip down to nothing or close to it and bust out their favorite plastic dicks. There are many different styles of masturbation and all can be enjoyed in this hot collection.

  Multiple video viewing options.

Members have several choices for watching these scenes. Each movie can be streamed in browser using WMV and Flash. If you prefer to download, you have wmv in two quality settings, along with an mp4 from which to choose.

  Great-sized collection!

Girls Love Toys has been online for four years, so they've had time to build an impressively large collection. There are currently more than 500 galleries and 1,017 videos. That's a massive masturbation collection that fans will love.

  Some good browse tools.

They've put some good tools in place for browsing this large site. They've got lists of model names, categories, hair color, location, ethnicity, quality, and pubic hair style. You can also view the top scenes and the most recently added scenes. It's a solid set-up for this collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow.
  • Updates come often! A new video is added every other day. A new gallery is added almost daily. It's easy to see why the site is as large as it is.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Girls Love Toys at a special discount price of $10 a month. The regular price is $25 a month so that's a huge savings.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

I'm pretty certain that none of the scenes here are exclusive. They offer a wide variety in terms of scene styles and model looks. Though I didn't actually recognize the scenes, I don't think they're original.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video downloads came somewhat slowly for me. The download manager was no help at all, so I was left with speeds slower than what I'm seeing on other sites. Even the pages loaded slowly at times.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. They really make the pages look cluttered.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

This large site is a sure hit with such a low price!

Girls Love Toys is a great value for masturbation fans. They've got a huge collection, daily updates, a user-friendly site, and a super low discount price. The main issue here is the non-exclusive content. It's possible that you may recognize some of these scenes. Still, at just $10, it's at least worth a try to enjoy these sexy toy scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos featuring sexy models masturbating with dildos and vibrators.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(260MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~230MB
MP4 = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur and professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus pictures and videos.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Mix of amateur and professional photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1536 x 1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 RagingBuddhist (63) 1 03-18-08
89 apoctom (145) 6 12-01-07
89 Monahan (40) 3 07-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Girls Love Toys"
03-20-08 (0 Replies)
"What is the general size of images ..."
07-13-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
10-17-10 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
11-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-18-11