Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
2. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
3. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
4. Ladyboy Vice 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. In The Crack 92.0
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. Wet And Puffy 89.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Puffy Network 89.0
7. Aziani 88.5
8. Fucking Machine... 88.5
9. 88.0
10. PJ Girls 87.0
11. Teen Models 86.5
12. 18 Closeup 86.0
13. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
14. The Female Orga... 85.0
15. Give Me Pink 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1996 Sites
2. Lesbian - 259 Sites
3. Insertions - 88 Sites
4. Panties - 49 Sites

View All : Niches

Girls Love Toys

Pay Site

This site is filled with hot babes who love showing you how much they enjoy those sexy toys of theirs.

Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.93 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 1,133+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x548 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x548 (dl or stream)


Quantity: 625+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content is exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 11-18-11
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-11 (as of 11-18-11)
Details: Either 1 photoset or video update everyday; video scenes added every 2 days..

Company Info

13 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 RagingBuddhist (77) 1 03-18-08
89 apoctom (145) 6 12-01-07
89 Monahan (44) 3 07-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Girls Love Toys"
03-20-08 (0 Replies)
"What is the general size of images ..."
07-13-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
11-17-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-18-16 x3guide 51 of 100
06-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-18-11