Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 78.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 76.0
3. Teen Sleepover 74.0
4. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
5. Babysitter Movi... 70.0
6. Teen Emery 69.0
7. Sasha Von 68.0
8. Cheerleader Fac... 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. Anilos 90.5
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. ATK Petites 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. My Free Cams 87.5
13. ATK Galleria 87.0
14. All Over 30 87.0
15. Amour Angels 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1559 Sites
2. Young Adults - 823 Sites
3. Swingers - 93 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 87 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Girls Left Alone

Pay Site

This site features young amateur babes who find all sorts of fun things to do when they're home alone.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsleftalone.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-22-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 294+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 148+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 138 models.
Other: Blog, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 11-18-16
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-09-16 (as of 11-18-16)
Details: 2-3 updates per month.

Company Info

Titan Websites Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-27-2016
76.0
Maggie
04-26-2014
75.0
Vanessa
04-13-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Left Alone Review by A.K. Girls Left Alone

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 27, '16 , Written Nov 23, '16
Intro

"When the cat is away, the mice will play." Well, on Girls Left Alone, when everyone is away the girls will play with their cats (pussies). Wow, I tried too hard to make that joke work. But let's just move on from that strained pun and check out this masturbation site.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Scenes

As I am writing this, there are 292 scenes. Each features a beauty playing with herself. The scene usually begins with her introducing herself to the camera in a cute Eastern European accent and then starting to move and touch herself and strip out of her clothes as she fingers her pussy and/or uses toys to get herself off.

  Some HD Movies

The newer videos offer a 1080p HD file and the slightly older ones offer a 720p size, but only 1500k bit rates, which isn't HD - although they look pretty good anyway. As for the oldest ones, go check out the cons.

  Network Access

You get full access to the entire Teen Porno Pass Network, which includes such sites as Teen Anal Fantasy and Teen Lesbian Land.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is a basic template we have all seen many times before, but it looks good enough and getting around is not an issue. Also, they provide a bunch of user features, including comments, ratings, favorites, sorting and an advanced search engine.

The Cons

  Older Vids are Lower Quality

It is hard to tell exactly how many of the vids aren't HD since pretty much all of them have a download file called "HD." However, from what I could tell by downloading a lot of them on multiple pages, it looks like the oldest 50 or so aren't HD, but are instead offering average quality with bit rates around 1500k.

  Noisy Cameraman

Although the site is called GirlsLeftAlone, they aren't totally alone as there is a guy in the room filming them. In general the cameraman is good at getting the footage and giving you angles and close-ups of the pussy play. The problem is that sometimes he can be a bit noisy.

When I watch a porn scene I want to focus on the girl and what she is doing. But that is hard to do when you hear the guy walking around - and especially when you hear camera clicks and noises during the whole thing. This is a huge pet peeve of mine and while it didn't happen in most scenes, it does occur sometimes, which is too many times in my opinion.

  Inconsistent Updates

While they had been updating weekly, the last update is now two weeks old and they went five weeks without an update before that. They have gone stretches without updates in the past, so I wouldn't rule out more growth in the future, but for now things are slow.


Bottom Line

A decent site, but it doesn't distinguish itself from the crowd.

There are so many masturbation sites out there that you could probably spend the rest of your life looking at all of them. As for Girls Left Alone, the scenes are very simple, but they get right to the point and the masturbation is hot and so are the girls. It is nice to see HD videos, but the oldest movies are average. Also, updating has slowed recently. So, the site isn't bad, but it is pretty standard and there are a lot of similar quality sites out there. But you do also get the bonus network and all that for $25/month isn't a bad deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy girls all alone, masturbating and making themselves cum.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(297MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It looks like the collection is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~100MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400x1600
Older = 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
The last update was two weeks ago.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 27, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-27-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 SteveO (6) 0 10-17-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-15 The PaySites 74.1 of 100
12-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
07-28-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
Average Score: 72.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-27-16