Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 79.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 75.0
3. Teen Sleepover 73.5
4. Babysitter Movi... 72.5
5. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
6. Sasha Von 68.0
7. Cheerleader Fac... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. ATK Petites 87.0
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2754 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1333 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

Girls Left Alone

Pay Site

This site features lovely young amateur babes who find all sorts of fun things to do when they're home alone.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsleftalone.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view two (2) videos only. Once two video plays have been attained, users must upgrade for more content and/or downloads.

Verified 06-19-14 with Teen Porno Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 133+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 86+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 78 Models
3rd Party: Yes, blog
Other: 19 DVDs, stories
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 04-22-14
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-17-14 (as of 04-22-14)
Details: Calendar log. Dates show a weekly photoset/video update; actual counts may vary up and down. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

Titan Websites Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-26-2014
75.0
Vanessa
04-13-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Left Alone Review by Maggie Girls Left Alone

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 26, '14 , Written Apr 21, '14
Intro

Girls Left Alone is a collection of photos and videos showing the hot masturbation that goes on when an 18 year old girl is home alone. It never takes them long to take off their panties and reach for a sex toy as soon as the roommate or parents leave. The site is part of the Teen Porno Pass network which members also get access to for their $25 a month price tag.


The Pros

  Exclusive teen masturbation action.

These girls are home alone and they're very horny. They use toys, fingers, and their knowledge of their own bodies to make themselves cum over and over again. You'll see spread shots, dildos, vibrators, and lots of orgasms in this hot, exclusive collection of young ladies.

  Good quality collection.

Both the photos and videos here looks nice. The pictures go up to 2400 x 1600 and generally look like high quality amateur material. The videos are high definition, at up to 4500k and 1280 x 720, offered as both wmvs and mp4s. It's a surprisingly sharp collection of scenes.

  Easy to navigate.

There are some great tools here for getting around the site. The advanced search page lets you select from multiple sites, categories, and keywords to find exactly what you're looking for. You can browse by photos, videos, or girls, and all can be sorted by name, date, and popularity. It's a simple-looking site but they've got all the tools I'd want to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as 3gps, mp4s and wmvs and streamed in your browser in Flash. There are even multiple quality settings for the mp4s and wmvs.
  • Members of Girls Left Alone get access to all of the sites in the Teen Porno Pass network for even more hardcore teen action.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

Girls Left Alone is no longer updating. The last new scene was added in September of 2013. That's been 7 months with nothing new, so I wouldn't have many expectations for more updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were a bit slow. They weren't terrible, just a smidge slower than what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • I didn't care for the design. It felt very generic and there were too many banner ads.
  • The collection is average in size, with 88 galleries and 105 videos.

Bottom Line

A sexy, exclusive HD teen site with no sign of updates.

Girls Left Alone has a sexy collection of exclusive teen scenes. The HD looks sharp and I liked the viewing options, and the navigation features, too, for that matter. Unfortunately it looks like the site is inactive now so it won't be growing or changing much. The price is fine, at $25 a month with the network access. All in all, I can't be too excited about the average-sited, in active site, but the quality scenes are entertaining and worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute teens in masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(600MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~400MB
3GP = ~100MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 1500k and 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Member comments and ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some blurriness.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 2400
Archives = 800 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 SteveO (6) 0 10-16-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
12-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
12-12-10 Porn Reviews Plus 80 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-14