Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Access.ca 78.5
2. Amateur Canada 75.0
3. Girls I Got 74.5
4. Camel Toe Canad... 64.0
5. Lesbo Canada 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girls I Got Review
Last Update: 08-12-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Girls I Got

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of movies featuring hot amateur babes in down and dirty scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsigot.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 95+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 08-03-13
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-13 (as of 08-03-13)
Details: Dates show there were about 3 video updates per month thru April, none since.

Company Info

Media Productions
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Niche Partners

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-12-2013
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls I Got Review by Maggie Girls I Got

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 12, '13 , Written Aug 4, '13
Intro

Girls I Got features homemade amateur videos. The hot, young girls are just fooling around and having a good time with boyfriends and girlfriends or even their favorite dildo. Their naughty exhibitionist streaks lead them to share their videos with the world, in HD at $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive amateur collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring sexy amateurs in solo and hardcore scenes. You'll see them kicking back, masturbating with a toy, having oral sex, playing with girlfriends, and of course getting fucked. There's a little bit of anal and some threeway action, but the majority are couple and solo scenes.

  High definition content.

Girls I Got includes some impressive-looking high definition amateur scenes. They're WMVs that play at 7000k and are 1920 x 1080. They large and sharp and especially great to find in this genre.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as wmvs.
  • Members of Girls I Got also get access to five additional sites in the Adult Access.ca network of sites. You'll find more hot young Canadians on their sites that feature handjobs, camel toes, lesbians, and more.

The Cons

  Very basic navigation.

The set-up here is far too simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, and that's it. There are no other browse, search, or sort tools to make getting through the site easier.

  Erratic updates.

Updates had been coming at a steady pace until this spring when things disintegrated. The last new video was added in April! I'm not sure when or even if things will pick back up again here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs in one quality setting.
  • The collection isn't huge. They haven't hit that 100-scene mark which means I'd still like to see some growth.

Bottom Line

A good-looking amateur collection that lacks in updates and user features.

Girls I Got was a mixed bag for me. First off, I completely thought the exclusive high definition amateur videos were very hot. Unfortunately, the site just lags in user-friendly features. There are no navigational tools and few viewing options. The recent lack of updates is also a problem. All in all, the content is fun and worth a look for $25, but I can't say the site is strong enough to really stick around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of amateurs in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(450MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that are unique to the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Based in Canada.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Some buffering.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-14 FreeOnes 6 of 10
01-24-14 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
11-21-13 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
11-01-13 Porn Paysites .net 59 of 100
11-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
11-27-13 Porn Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-12-13