Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Fuck Each... 79.5
2. Black Booty Bea... 77.0
3. Real Black Fatt... 74.0
4. Real Black Anal 62.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girls Fuck Each Other Review
Last Update: 07-14-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Girls Fuck Each Other

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian babes who love the taste of pussy and show it.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsfuckeachother.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 139+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Notes: 20 movies are posted in the higher WMV specs.

Images

Quantity: 110+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 07-14-10
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-15-09 (as of 07-14-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in almost a year.

Company Info

Mik Media Limited
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Mystic Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-03-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Fuck Each Other Review by Duke Girls Fuck Each Other

Review by Duke

Released Apr 3, '10 , Written Mar 30, '10
Intro

Girls Fuck Each Other has a title that clearly conveys what the site is all about. Indeed this is a hardcore lesbian site of chicks in one-on-one and groupsex action. About an equal number of photo galleries and videos are available however since this is a hardcore site he videos are the main focus of things. They also incorporate some HD level videos so that niche is in play as well. The guest tour preview does give accurate samples of the models and episodes included in the member's area.


The Pros

  Hardcore Lesbian Video/Pictures Collection, Sexy Models.

I like the content here for a number of reasons. This is fun hardcore lesbian action of all kinds with one-on-one, toys, strap-ons, and groupsex action. There are over a hundred videos and roughly an equal number of photo galleries making for a respectable amount of content on a niche site like this. The models are sexy lipstick lesbian chicks that are a mix of American and European performers. The site does well in terms of entertainment value in my book.

  Full-Video Downloads, Good Quality w/ Some HD Level Movies.

Movies are offered in full-scene WMV files in at least two quality levels. A section of HD movies has shoots with the standard levels plus HD quality WMV at 4000k 1280x720. For streaming there is in-browser Flash which buffers almost instantly and allows for jumping ahead immediately to any part of the scene.

  High-Res Photo Galleries, Large/Sharp Images.

To me the videos are the centerpiece of Girls Fuck Each Other however there are things to like about the photo galleries too. They are high-resolution images and the total amount of galleries is close to the amount of videos so it's a nice sized part of the collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Galleries/videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Clean member's area layout with straightforward navigation including a dedicated section for the HD movies.
  • Company bonus sites are included and one is a lesbian interracial site.

The Cons

  Only a Small Percentage of Movies are in HD Level Format.

Twenty of the videos are available in the HD level which constitutes about 15% of the overall collection. Considering the HD videos are an important selling point that I noted among my Pro bullet points surfers should be aware that the preponderance of videos don't have that option available.

  Site is No Longer Updating, Last Addition was in Mid/Late 2009.

While the quantity is okay with me it seems that Girls Fuck Each Other had a short lived run in terms of update activity. The oldest episodes date back to early 2009 and then the last update was in the fall of that same year. Considering many months have passed since the last addition it's fair to assume the collection will simply stay as-is without any more new content being added.

  No Photo Gallery Zip Files or Image Size/Quality Options.

The high-res photo galleries had surprisingly few options. Generally sites that offer nice quality pictures will have available some choices for surfers in terms of quality or viewing. These only have images that can be viewed online in one size. No zips or options are in place here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Browser download speed is average and some of these files are quite sizable at around 500-800MB.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size or spec information posted.
  • Appears to be non-original content from a variety of studios/companies.

Bottom Line

A nice source of lesbian hardcore with some HD videos although the site isn't updating any longer.

I like the collection of lesbian content Girls Fuck Each Other has to offer even though they aren't currently updating. The small section of HD videos adds some value and the high-res images are a pleasant surprise. Things that hold the site back are the updates, average download speed, and the lack of image options. While this company doesn't have a dedicated network set up it is worth noting that bonus sites are included with one of them dedicated to interracial lesbian hardcore which should be of interest to those who like what this site has to offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore lesbian videos & pictures with one-on-one & groupsex shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5-3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 650-700KB/sec.
(358MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: Appears to be non-exclusive content from a variety of studio sources.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~300MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (15%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos do require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro looking, a few amateur types.
Thin & sexy body types.

Model Info: 
~150 models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. & European.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
3rd party DVD feeds.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp/large images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1000
Archives = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates since mid/late 2009)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 47 of 100
Average Score: 47.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-14-10