Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Do Porn 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Homegrown Video 88.0
9. Simon Scans 88.0
10. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
11. All Over 30 87.0
12. Amour Angels 87.0
13. ATK Petites 87.0
14. ATK Premium 87.0
15. Yanks.com 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1826 Sites
2. Young Adults - 877 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Girls Do Porn

Pay Site

This site features real amateur girls having sex on camera for the very first time. You'll see the models come in for a quick Q&A session before stripping down for some fun and naughty action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsdoporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (2 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: The 60 day option is a premium membership. See full review for details on what that includes.

Videos

Quantity: 402+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Behind-the-scenes videos, deleted scenes.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 01-11-16
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-16 (as of 01-11-16)
Details: Weekly updates, more frequent if you're a premium member.

Company Info

Girls Do Porn Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Girls Do Porn Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-07-2016
76.5
Vanessa
05-02-2015
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Do Porn Review by A.K. Girls Do Porn

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 7, '16 , Written Jan 29, '16
Intro

There are a lot of girls doing porn, so what makes the Girls Do Porn babes any different? Well, according to the site, these are "real amateur girls having sex on video for the very first time." So, come and check out hundreds of exclusive girls in HD videos - and some are even offering up 4K files.


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes and Exclusive Girls

Not only does the site claim that all their scenes are exclusive, but they also say that "all girls are 100% exclusive." Supposedly, "this is the one and only time they do porn" and I have to say that's kind of a really cool selling feature But is it true? Honestly, I don't know. Can I guarantee that no girl has done her first scene for this site and then gone on to do porn elsewhere? No, I can't. But I will say that I didn't recognize any of the chicks as a wandered through the collection.

  Good Amateur Action

The babes are really hot, but also very amateur. While the pre-sex interview questions are somewhat standard for the genre, their personalities do shine through. One girl seemed like she was there just for the money, while another had a real excitement about the fact that she was about to have sex on camera. Some gave great head, while others looked like they could work on their technique. But that's what makes amateurs so awesome.

There are also plenty of behind-the-scenes videos that take you into the bathroom as the girls are getting ready or cleaning up after a shoot, as well as deleted scenes that didn't make the final cut. These add more personality to the collection, which I really appreciated (but there's a little catch - see "premium membership" con).

  Hundreds of HD Videos

There are over 300 scenes and every single one offers up HD videos. Now, most of them are 720p (which looked great), but the more recent also provide 1080p files as well as a 4K version. Now, depending on your setup, the 4K option may be too much too handle, but it's there should you want it. Although check out the cons when it comes to the 1080p and 4k options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can track your favorite scenes.

The Cons

  Need a Premium Membership For the Good Stuff

When you sign up you'll see a $30/month and a $60/2 months membership option. What you will also notice is that the $60/60 days membership gets you premium status and it's with that membership that you get access to the 1080p and 4K downloads as well as two more updates every week beyond the regular GDP scene (you also get a BTS scene and a scene from Girls Do Toys). I guess if you stick around for 2 months you can then get all of that also, but it's disappointing that it doesn't come with the standard monthly membership, which isn't cheap anyway.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene or model info/descriptions. Sure, you get to know the model in her interview (when there is one), but write-ups with background info and such would be really cool and add to the amateur vibe of the collection.
  • The scenes can be a little repetitive. There's an interview (the older scenes don't have one), then the sucking and then the fucking in a few positions, then the facial. Personally, this didn't bother me as much as it normally does and I think that's because of the uniqueness of each girl. But it still does bear mentioning.
  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

Great amateur porn, but need a premium membership to get the full experience.

I really liked the girls and the uniqueness of their styles and personalities. And I appreciate that the newer scenes offer 1080p and 4K videos - and having the BTS scenes is really fun and adds much value in my opinion. However, the fact that you can only get those 1080p, 4k and BTS videos with a premium membership is disappointing and might not be obvious when you go to sign up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore amateur scenes featuring girls new to porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB (higher for the 1080p and 4K options with a premium membership)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great (even better with the 1080p and 4K ones offered to premium members).

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Deleted and BTS scenes.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Can save favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 7, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-07-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (418) 4 08-03-15
76 slutty (111) 8 03-09-13
90 bestimmt (2) 4 10-30-12
79 pat362 (375) 5 03-04-12
60 zeebit (0) 1 01-27-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"I'm actually quite pleased."
08-02-15 (0 Replies)
"Girls do Porn"
07-20-15 (4 Replies)
"Hot girls - horrible scenes"
07-17-13 (6 Replies)
"Artistic feedback anyone?"
08-30-11 (1 Reply)
"Site not worth the membership fee."
07-20-11 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-16 The Lord of Porn 81.3 of 100
12-31-15 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
08-07-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
07-11-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-05-12 Dino Reviews 72 of 100
03-24-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-07-16