Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 81.5
2. Just 18 80.0
3. Leg Action 79.5
4. Genesis Magazin... 79.5
5. Swank Mag 78.0
6. Gent Online 77.5
7. Velvet Mag 77.5
8. Plumpers And BW 77.0
9. Lollypops Onlin... 76.5
10. Fox Magazine 76.0
11. Tranny Kingz 76.0
12. Mobile DCup 75.0
13. Mobile Leg Acti... 74.5
14. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5
15. Black Lust 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. X-Art 90.5
4. Digital Desire 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Penthouse 90.0
8. Wow Girls 90.0
9. Lesbea 89.5
10. Anilos 89.5
11. The Life Erotic 89.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3460 Sites
2. Softcore - 830 Sites
3. Photography - 249 Sites

View All : Niches

Girl Next Door

Pay Site

This site offers four decades of lovely girl-next-door gals posing in a variety of seductive ways for the camera.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlnextdoor.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-06-10.
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.
Notes: Note: Alternate payment options may not offer discount.

Videos

Quantity: 8+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: One of the videos is posted in WMV (320x240, 900k) and Flash (990x560).

Images

Quantity: 1,375+ Galleries (avg. 22 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.
Other: Ezine archives.
Dates

Site Launched: 1996
Facts Updated: 05-31-13
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-13 (as of 05-31-13)
Details: Calendar log. Lately the updates have been random. Sometimes there'll be one a week for a while and then over a month of none.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 15 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Swank Pass (81.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-11-2013
74.0
Spencer
05-19-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girl Next Door Review by Vanessa Girl Next Door

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 11, '13 , Written May 31, '13
Intro

I know there are a lot of you out there who just love the girl next door type. Girl Next Door is not just a great domain name, it's also the home of Swank Pass's cute girl next door site offering more than 1,375 image galleries at reduced pricing for TBP users. This is mainly an image site, and there are just under 10 scenes to see, but you will find super cute, young, next-door types in solo & hardcore scenes.


The Pros

  Next Door Content.

Girl Next Door a nice variety of solo, toy play and hardcore content. The videos run anywhere from 15 minutes and up in length, but there's not many of them. Most content is true to theme. These are some very sexy teen babes with hot bods and most of the content here is images, offering up a unique collection of amateur models along with more established looking ones.

  Advanced Search Feature.

The advanced search tool lets you search by any combination of categories, keywords, and date. Photos and videos can be sorted by date, name, and popularity. If you prefer to browse just the content from this one site, that's an option, or you can search through all Network sites using this feature.

  Many Viewing & Download Options.

Videos have some good viewing options. Each scene is offered as both clips and full-length scenes. The clips play as wmvs in 2 quality settings. The full-length scenes have those same wmv options along with a Flash stream in 2 quality settings. There's also a full-length iPod or Android download.

  Network Access.

Members of Girls Next Door also gain access to the Swank Pass Network, which currently houses about 13 sites total, all under one main Network homepage for easy browsing between and within sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Large format images offer specs up to 1600p. The quality can vary some, but sizing was impressive. Zip file downloads are also offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Older Quality May Be Lacking & Could Be Better Overall.

Recent videos have consistent bitrate speeds of 1500k to 1800k, however, don't take that to mean they all look as you would expect. Sizing can range from 720x480 down to 480x360. At times the photos don't look as sharp and in general video quality could stand to be improved to meet todays' standards of HD quality or something close to it.

  May Be Some Non-Exclusive Content.

I'll be honest by saying I really don't know for sure whether anything here is or isn't exclusive. But I can tell you my impression is that it isn't. Content overall seems pretty generic for the niche and considering no model index or bio information is offered for the girls, it only strengthens this impression.

  Lack of Consistent Updates.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added to the member's area for over a month. Overall there's not a whole lot of consistency in the updates; it's pretty random.

Minor Negatives:

  • Plain design. This is some kind of site script that I've seen many times before so the actual layout of the pages is a bit repetitive. The actual look of the site is pretty plain. It's more function over form.
  • There are some member's area ads. They really clutter up the site and detract from the network's own content.

Bottom Line

Girl Next Door didn't stand out to me as a stellar girl next door site.

This is mostly an image gallery site offering more amateurish, girl-next-door looking types in a variety of solo and hardcore scenes. I really liked the number of hardcore scenes, actually. There aren't many videos to check out, but with the quality of them falling just below average, clearly they're not the main focus. I do wish quality in general was improved here, and a more consistent update schedule would be nice. Bonus site access gives more to see in between, but Girl Next Door didn't stand out to me as a stellar girl next door site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive solo & hardcore videos and galleries of beautiful young next-door types.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(147MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. These are all original scenes, though they may be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
iPod = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Ethnicities.
Amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types thin to average

Model Info: 
749 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Based Worldwide.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.
Magazines.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be used.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting/bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 1600
Archives = 209 x 344
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash and wmv players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options for Flash.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added for over a month, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
06-04-12 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
10-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-11-13