Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Grind 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Mile High Media 87.5
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 805 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Girl Grind

Pay Site

Look no further to see incredibly gorgeous and horny lesbians going at each other. Watch as these girls lick and finger each other until they squirt in an orgasmic explosion.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Squirting PussySex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlgrind.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 41+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.

Images

Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 72 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 10-14-16
Listed Date: Jun '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-14-16 (as of 10-14-16)
Details: About 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Metro Interactive
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Metro Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-10-2016
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girl Grind Review by A.K. Girl Grind

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 10, '16 , Written Oct 27, '16
Intro

The first couple Girl Grind scenes I watched had chicks getting naughty with their female bosses so I thought the sitename was a play on grinding, with "the grind" being a metaphor for going to work everyday. But most of the scenes do not have a boss/worker theme so the "grind" is just really about the lesbian sex, which sure isn't a bad thing. The site is relatively new, but things have started off strong with the quality of the babes and the content. But it obviously has some growing to do if it wants to become a great lesbian site. Let's check it out.


The Pros

  Exclusive, HD and High-Res

Each scene features at least two porn babes and while most of the scenes appear to have some kind of scripted scenario, others are just get-right-to-it lesbian action. The action is classic pornstar, lipstick-lesbian fun with kissing and fingering and pussy-licking between two true hotties. Things looked good right off the bat when I saw that every movie is available in high-definition, all the photo sets contain high-res images and it is exclusive as well.

  Good Design and Navigation

The interface is clean and simple. It isn't cluttered with ads or stuff like that and it also provides plenty of information - and navigating the collection is not a problem at all. There are also most of the basic features you would expect, like comments, favorites, ratings, tags and sorting options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save $10 with the TBP discount and sign up for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content

GirlGrind launched on January 1, 2016, so it is still a pretty new site. Now, that helps explain why it isn't very big, but that doesn't mean it isn't a negative that there are only 41 videos and 31 photo sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can only jump ahead in a streaming video as far as it has loaded. If you try to go further it just freezes and waits for the loaded portion to catch up. Also, once it freezes you can't click back to an already loaded portion. You have to wait for the loading to catch up to where you selected.

Bottom Line

Not very big yet, but otherwise a quality site.

Girl Grind isn't even a year old yet so it is somewhat understandable that it isn't a big site. However, putting that aside, almost everything else about the site is good. High-quality content and hot, exclusive pornstar lesbian action will hit the spot for fans of such things. And we offer a TBP discount as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore lesbian scenes with sexy pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(1.37GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5500k-6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-23-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-18-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 438.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-10-16