Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nessa Teagan 70.0
2. Gia Santi 70.0
3. Dangerous Envy 69.5
4. Aly MILPH 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gia Santi Review
Last Update: 12-27-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gia Santi

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely Italian model, Gia, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: European GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about giasanti.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-23-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 12-27-11
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule.

Company Info

Artistic Addiction LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Addicted 2 Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-15-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gia Santi Review by Maggie Gia Santi

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 15, '11 , Written Aug 9, '11
Intro

Gia Santi is a gorgeous Italian model who loves tattoos and masturbation. She shares her two favorites with members on her official site. This is the only place where you can see the busty beauty in action and admire her professional erotic collection.


The Pros

  Sexy, exclusive collection.

Gia is a gorgeous model with an appropriately beautiful collection of scenes. She poses solo although she does keep things naughty with her collection of dildos. She loves sucking on a plastic cock and she loves fucking herself with it even more. She absolutely smolders on camera. This is a very sexy original collection.

  Good quality, professional scenes.

Gia's scenes are all very nicely done. Her locations look good and they certainly have a professional feel to them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design looks good. There are a few ads, but I liked the colors and graphics.

The Cons

  Tiny site!

Gia's collection is extremely small. There are currently just 3 galleries and 13 videos. It won't take long for members to see everything here.

  No update info.

There are no dates on any of the scenes and there's no update log so I have no idea if or when updates are coming. I will say, though, that the site launched in 2009 and considering how small the collection is, I don't think anything new has been added here in a long time.

  No interaction with Gia.

Although this is Gia's official site, she doesn't appear to be involved in it in anyway. There's no journal, no message board, no webcam, nothing to let members get to know Gia.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are no viewing options for the videos. Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv and that is it. There are no other formats or quality options and there's no streaming file either.
  • While the content was professional, the overall quality could be bumped up. Some of the photos were slightly blurry. The videos could also have been sharper. I have a feeling that these scenes are a few years old so that might have something to do with it.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Gia is a beautiful model but her small site left much to be desired.

I had high hopes coming in to Gia Santi's site. Unfortunately, it came up short for me. The site is just too small, to begin with. It doesn't look like it's updating and there's none of the interaction you would hope to find on a solo model site. The scenes are sexy, though, so if you're a fan of Gia's or Italian hotties it could be worth a look. Overall, though, I think Gia deserves a much better site than this.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of the beautiful Italian model Gia Santi in glamorous solo masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(50MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-30 yr old female.
Large breasts, brunette.
Italian.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Music in videos.
Ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
66 monty2222 (19) 0 11-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Any forums?"
11-03-09 (1 Reply)
"question"
10-30-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-27-11