Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
2. Ghetto Confessi... 78.0
3. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
4. Real Orgasm Vid... 76.5
5. Gloryhole Girlz 75.0
6. Slut Wife Train... 75.0
7. Strapon Session... 72.5
8. Party Wild Nake... 71.5
9. Blow Job Winner 71.0
10. Theater Sluts 71.0
11. Fuck A Fan 70.5
12. Cock Sucking Ch... 66.5
13. Skunk Riley 63.0
14. Phoenixxx Blaqu... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4551 Sites
2. Videos - 2235 Sites
3. General - 383 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ghetto Confessions Review
Last Update: 01-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ghetto Confessions

Pay Site

GhettoConfessions.com features the "secret and shocking underground world of street walking crack whores." You know, nice girls you can bring home to Ma.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ghettoconfessions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 224+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 68 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12 hours worth of videos).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2003
Facts Updated: 01-26-14
Listed Date: Jan '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-26-14)
Details: Several photoset updates since May, 2013. Video count unchanged.

Company Info

Web Wizard, Inc.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: How I Got Rich

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-02-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ghetto Confessions Review by Spencer Ghetto Confessions

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 2, '11 , Written Nov 29, '11
Intro

Ghetto Confessions is up for review today, and this site comes to us from the people over at Dirty D's Adult Web Ring. If you know any of their other sites, you probably know that they aren't kidding around here. These girls really fit the crack whore look very well, and they suck and fuck on camera, just as you'd expect them to. $30 a month gets you in the door, and access to the 19 other sites in their network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Once you're done here, there's actually quite a bit more to see on their other sites. Plus, with the glory holes and other debauchery that goes on, the crazy action kind of continues on those sites as well. They have some unique sites and content, and you could have some fun checking the rest out.

  Pretty unique crack whore scenes.

A lot of sites have some fun ideas for porno content, but can't really follow through on them. That's not the case here at all. These girls totally fit the ghetto theme, and many seem to be actual drug addicts or crazies if you ask me. It makes the scenes that much dirtier than usual for sure.

  Decent-sized site.

Not in terms of photos or anything, but their video collection isn't bad at all. There are over 200 scenes to check out here, which was much more than expected. I guess they've been doing this a while and have built up a decent collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, the content seems to be all-exclusive here. They shoot everything themselves, as you can tell with the fun set they put together.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

All of the videos here are just very subpar for what we're used to seeing these days. I guess the large archive that goes back a ways doesn't help in that regard. Videos are too small and grainy for what we're used to seeing, especially in comparison to the HD videos so many sites are pumping out.

  Updates aren't dated.

I don't know what's going on in terms of growth here. Our own counts put them at one new scene in the last six weeks. Nothing is dated here, except for the upcoming additions. Supposedly, they have three new scenes coming within a few days, which I find very hard to believe. Keep an eye out on what the content numbers do overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, there's only a single MP4 option available. I'd love to see other file types, quality levels, clip sizes, etc.
  • Their streaming video starts up right away when you hit a video scene page. If you're trying to browse in any type of anonymity, make sure that your volume is down. I'd much rather they let me choose if and when I want to start a video.

Bottom Line

Crazy unique content, though the site feels very dated otherwise.

Ghetto Confessions definitely offers some very unique content, and that's definitely the reason to check the site out. The girls look like actual crack whores, and I assume most of them actually are. The hardcore action is as good as expected as well. Plus, the network access really helps fill in the cracks (pun intended) for some extra bonus material. There's even a decent amount to see here already. Where they falter is in quality, options, and just the overall feel of the site. I'd say it's worth a look for novelty factor alone, but they'd do a lot better with a site refresh and a few changes here and there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring crack whores in pretty wild hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(180MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVDs and other content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in a most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Okay playback.
Kinda poor quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 uscue (39) 0 07-01-10
70 Jethro (4) 0 06-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-11 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
02-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-26-14