Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Mofos Network 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. GF Leaks 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

GF Leaks

Network

This network is full of wild, sexy coeds who have an insatiable appetite for sex. Watch as these girls give wet, sloppy blowjobs, fuck their boyfriends and have crazy group sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Group SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gfleaks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,063+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,031+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,485 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 08-23-17
Listed Date: Jul '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-17 (as of 08-23-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-13-2017
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GF Leaks Review by A.K. GF Leaks

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 13, '17 , Written Sep 1, '17
Intro

GF Leaks is a Reality Kings network that encompasses content from six of their GF and teen/coed sites: Black GFs, Crazy Asian GFs, Crazy College GFs, Dare Dorm, GF Revenge and Horny Birds. There's a lot of content among these sites and they're still growing.


The Pros

  Over 1,000 Exclusive Scenes

Now, I ran into a couple that were just photos and more that were just videos, but overall it's probably safe to assume that there are over 1,000 videos and photo sets. The content is exclusive to each site (and the network of course). Remember, this is a Reality Kings network so the setups are usually reality-based. Now, sometimes they're more realistic than others, but that's how reality porn is these days. The oldest content goes back to 2009 (there are few scenes from 2000) and those are more amateur in their productions, whereas today's scenes are a little slicker.

  Mostly High-Def Videos

For years now all the sites that make up the network have been producing vids in HD. The older ones are 720p and they've been putting out awesome 1080p files for a few years now.

  Great User Interface

The site is well-designed and offers good user features. You can sort the collection, rate the scenes and save your favorites. You also leave comments and there are categories, tags and a basic search. The videos often come with trailers and you can browse the entire collection, as well as each of the five sites individually.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Among all the sites there is usually one update per week, sometimes two (sometimes they go a little over a week between updates).
  • Rather than paying the $30/month regular price you can, with our TBP discount, sign up for only $18/month.

The Cons

  A Common Pagination Issue

This is an issue I come across often and have mentioned in many of my other reviews. You see, the issue is that there are 38 pages of content, but the navigation is designed in such a way that I can only jump back or forth a couple pages at a time. I can jump right to the last page, but that still makes for slow going in the other direction.

Minor Negatives:

  • The $1 for 2-day trial membership is limited and renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

I sure don't want to stop this leak.

I mean that in a good way. Anyone familiar with Reality Kings knows what they do and this collection of their GF/teen/coed sites is large, exclusive and mostly HD videos. From semi-pro babes to full-on pornstars, this is a good hardcore porn collection - and for a nice price with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn from six teen/coed Reality King sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(2.81GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~800MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2800k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1903x1269
Older = 950x636
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates usually once a week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 13, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-13-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (601) 6 10-03-17
75 rearadmiral (490) 0 09-04-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-21-17 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
12-14-16 x3guide 95 of 100
12-21-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 90.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-13-17