Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GFF Members 88.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 214 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GFF Members Review
Last Update: 08-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GFF Members

Pay Site

This site presents movies by Girlfriend Films, featuring sexy lesbian women in a variety of downloadable hardcore lesbian video scenes.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gffmembers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $104.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $189.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: GMBill
Notes: Note checkboxes to allow for choice between recurring and non-recurring billing.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-19-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 122+ DVDs
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (web shows and some other exclusive videos; appears to be all exclusively produced but most also found on DVD).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 130 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries from scenes, 109 web show videos, forum, 13 behind the scenes videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 07-29-13
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-28-13 (as of 07-29-13)
Details: Almost daily updates of a video scene or web show video.

Company Info

Girlfriends Films Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Girlfriend Films Affiliates

Important
  • Download managers are supported.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-22-2013
88.0
Duke
08-03-2012
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GFF Members Review by Maggie GFF Members

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 22, '13 , Written Aug 11, '13
Intro

GFF Members is the official website of video production company Girlfriend Films. As you might guess, Girlfriend Films specializes in lesbian porn, and they actually aim to film only truly lesbian and bi women. Their AVN award-winning collection can be enjoyed here for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot lesbian action.

This is a sexy collection of girl on girl videos. These girlfriends get it on in so many sexy ways. You'll see older ladies, younger babes, Europeans, Texans, BDSM, threeways, and of course just hot lesbian sex. They make out, share toys, and go down on each other. The scenes are all original and filmed by GFF Members. You'll also find some exclusive material that's never been released on DVD, along with some behind the scenes content.

  High quality videos.

I was really impressed with the quality of these scenes. I was expecting some professionalism, since it is a DVD site, but they went beyond that with great web scenes. The mp4s play at 5000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. Even the non-HD options looked solid. This is a great-looking set of movies.

  Good-sized collection.

GFF Members currently has 537 scenes pulled from 122 DVDs. Each scene is around 30 minutes long, so there's more than enough to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash, as well as downloaded as an mp4 in two settings and as a wmv.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene. You get a description, category tags, date released, models in the scene, and a string of vidcaps.
  • Updates come often. This week alone four new scenes were added, keeping the site growing at a great pace.
  • There are some helpful browse tools, including the option to view by scene, series, or movie, and a set of categories and model index.

The Cons

  Mainly non-exclusive content.

As mentioned above, you will find some unique scenes here but the vast majority are available for purchase on DVD and may be found on other DVD sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no actual photos here, only vidcaps.
  • There are no biographies for the models.

Bottom Line

An all-around great site with lots of hot lesbian action.

GFF Members really ended up being a solid site! I was impressed throughout, from the large collection to helpful user tools. There are some minor changes that could be made and even more features could be added to achieve true A status, but I honestly liked everything about this one. Fans of lesbian action of all types will want to check out GFF Members.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos featuring hot lesbian action from the Girlfriends Films video production studio.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: A mix.
My Opinion: Appears to include original DVDs and some exclusive recorded webcam shows.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1.0GB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
130 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Sells content DVDs.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 pat362 (367) 11 09-09-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-27-14 Mr. Porn 86.5 of 100
09-17-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 88.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-13