Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Get Right Network Review
Last Update: 01-31-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Get Right Network

Network

This network focuses on fetishes like mature and peeing. It includes RussianTeachers.com, Oldiez.com, SiberianBondage.com, Homebondage.com, PeeYoung.com, Watersportz.com, MomsLessons.com and MatureHomeVideos.com and others.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about getrightporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: 3 day trial users get bonus sites after first rebill.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,311+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: The Flash and higher WMV format are for the newest videos on some sites. Many videos fall somewhere between the HD and lower quality listed above while others have even lower specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,370+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1999
Facts Updated: 01-31-13
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-01-10 (as of 01-31-13)
Details: Dates show the network hasn't been updated since 2010

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 52 sites.


Important
  • Beware that many pics and videos on different sites are currently broken or cannot be displayed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-04-2011
78.5
Duke
03-26-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Get Right Network Review by Spencer Get Right Network

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 4, '11 , Written Nov 1, '11
Intro

Get Right Network is up for review today, and it's hard to even categorize this one. There's so much going on, but I guess the main cohesive unit is that the content comes from Europe. Otherwise, the women could be 18 or 60. They could be fucking or in nylons. They could be tied up, or they could be two guys in a gay scene. There's just a lot of variety here overall. The sites all kind of meld together, and it's hard to tell one from another at times. $30 a month gets you access to this large collection.


The Pros

  Huge collection.

They really have a lot of content here, and that's one of the few things that really helps them stand out from the crowd. Our content counts put them at almost 3,500 photo galleries, and around 1,175 videos currently. Though it's all split up between quite a few niches, you should be able to find quite a bit you like here still.

  Wide variety of material

This could be a good or a bad thing actually, but you shouldn't get bored here at least. They offer a very wide range of European content. It starts off with anything from matures to teens, and will go into bondage, gay sex, nylons, and more. You may not like everything, but there's a good chance you'll enjoy at least some of the stuff here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be exclusive from what I can tell. I think they shoot all their own material.

The Cons

  Navigation is very bad.

Wow, this is just almost impossible to get around. They first divide things up into categories: mature, teens, nylons, gay, etc. From there, there are multiple sites within those niches. However, things just don't work half the time. There's no easy way to switch categories or sites. Hitting the link to view the photos or videos can take you to two different sections randomly. Picture galleries weren't loading for me at times. The site is just a big mess all around unfortunately, and it's way, way too difficult to really use.

  Most quality could be better.

Besides the HD videos, which can be hard to find at times, the quality could use a slight bump up in my opinion. Videos can feel a little dark and over-compressed. They're just a solid step behind even an average of what we're used to seeing these days.

  Updates are pretty poor all around.

I can't even figure them out honestly. I see some updates in 2010, but that's about it. If they are updating, it's not often. Most sites and genres have been dead for a while, and I wouldn't consider this a very active site in the long run.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions here or anything, which adds to the plain feeling of the site.
  • I ran into a few server hiccups throughout the day. At times, it wouldn't respond, only to work again a few minutes later. This happened several times.
  • Many of the older videos (which are a large part of the collection) do not have a streaming option at all.

Bottom Line

There's a ton to see, and probably some okay stuff all around, but the site is a mess overall.

Get Right Network offers a ton of content, and a wide variety, and I'm sure you can find some stuff you'll like here. However, the sites are such a mess, and so hard to get around, that it's almost impossible to have fun. Thankfully they have a lot to see, and the new HD videos help a bit. However, if they could get their site working straight, and get some more options in place, and get some regular updates going across the board, things would be so much better. As it is, join if you like what you see, but be warned that it's one of the more difficult sets of sites out there to get around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring everything from teens to matures, and nylons to bondage.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(221MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV - ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad, but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400 x 933
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Not available for many scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Looks like no updates since 2010.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 ace of aces (179) 0 07-16-08
83 Chipster (3) 0 07-13-08
60 blaze588 (5) 0 05-21-08
90 guvner (8) 0 03-16-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-28-10 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
10-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-31-13