Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GBD Vicky 73.5
2. GBD Shiny Girls 73.0
3. Sarah and Melli 69.5
4. Justine And Dia... 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

German Babydolls


German Babydolls is a network of teen sites presented by the folks at GBD Reseller, and gives access to all sites in the group for one low price.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $59.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Inet Cash
Notes: Inet pricing may be different from CCBill.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 875+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some video bit-rates are 1500k.

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, 35,000 bonus pics.
Other: Guest pictures and/or videos on many network sites.

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 08-29-13
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-29-13 (as of 08-29-13)
Details: Individual sites have logs and dates on them. At least one update per week from one of the network sites. Many sites have not been updated in a long time.

Company Info

XA MediaGroup GbR
10 Sites Listed
Partner: GBD Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 16 sites.


Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, the members content is the same as Magic Fairy Teens (78.0). If a review is completed, it will be written for the source site only and this site will not be shown in the normal site listings.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
08-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
04-29-13 Dino Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-29-13