Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur Lapdanc... 71.0
2. Genuine Feature... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. BangBus 85.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
12. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3160 Sites
2. Videos - 1626 Sites
3. General - 224 Sites
4. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Genuine Features

Pay Site

This site features never before published content of what goes on behind the scenes, such as screen tests and model castings, both soft and hardcore.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 305+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3100k, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies are Zipped for download.


Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 09-18-15
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-14-15 (as of 09-18-15)
Details: 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

CandidLooks Co.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Candid Looks

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Genuine Features Review by Lola Genuine Features

Review by Lola

Released Oct 29, '15 , Written Oct 13, '15

If you want to truly feel a part of the porn industry then you've come to the right place. Genuine Features showcases what goes on behind the scenes with soft and hardcore content including screen-tests, model castings and BTS photo shoots and videos. This site showcases the many ways in which these models get down and dirty - and not just for their performance, but real behind-the-scenes horniness. Plus you get plenty of extras! For $30 you're getting access to a total of 12 sites.

The Pros

  Exclusive Content

The man behind the site, Antony Flipp, has been a part of the porn industry for more than 15 years and has seen it all. From his years in the industry he's accumulated a stockpile of BTS content to share with his fans, giving you a real experience of what it's like to be a part of the porn industry. This means you're getting exclusive BTS content.

  Consistent Updates

The site has a good update schedule, usually every 4-7 days, so you never have to wait too long to get more great-quality videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With a total of 11 extra sites, you're getting access to a ton of content.
  • You're able to post comments.

The Cons

  Few Photo Sets

The site features 367 videos, but only 26 photo galleries. Now, I don't expect there to be hundreds of pic sets since this is BTS content, but the difference in amounts is noticeable and it might be fun to get some shots behind the scenes as well.

  Limited Navigational Features

This site offers you very limited pagination when browsing and has a very basic blog interface. You have to scroll through multiple pages to find what you're looking for. Though there are categories that you can sort the videos by, as well as the option to sort by month.

Bottom Line

Great behind-the-scenes glimpse into the world of porn with plenty of extras!

If you want a taste of real amateur and un-scripted content then Genuine Features is the site for all your needs. This exclusive content is the real deal with genuine girls showing you just how erotic and horny they really are in person and not just on screen. The site provides consistent updates and you also get access to 12 other network sites. At the end of the day the site creates an intimate experience, allowing you to enter the world of porn and give you a glimpse of what it really looks like.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy 18-24-year-olds in porn castings and screen tests featuring soft and hardcore content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4-17MB/sec.
(206MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Czech amateur models.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
Able to post comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Poor lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 747x768
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead almost immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos (updates every 4-7 days).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
01-14-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-11-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
09-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-18-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-29-15