Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 80.0
2. Velvet Mag 80.0
3. Swank Mag 79.0
4. Black Men Digit... 79.0
5. Just 18 78.0
6. Gent Online 77.0
7. Gallery Magazin... 77.0
8. Leg Action 76.5
9. Fox Magazine 76.0
10. Tranny Kingz 75.5
11. Lollypops Onlin... 75.0
12. High Society 74.5
13. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5
14. Black Lust 74.0
15. D Cup 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. Penthouse 87.0
3. Hustler 86.0
4. XL Girls 85.0
5. 18 Eighteen 84.5
6. Barely Legal 84.0
7. Naughty Mag 84.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
9. Playboy Plus 82.0
10. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
11. Swank Pass 80.0
12. Velvet Mag 80.0
13. Sssh.com 80.0
14. Swank Mag 79.0
15. Black Men Digit... 79.0

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 628 Sites
2. Softcore - 498 Sites
3. Celebs - 28 Sites
4. Stories - 4 Sites

View All : Niches

Gent Online

Pay Site

This site is appropriately named for those gentlemen who enjoy watching classy babes with big boos have wild sex on camera. Watch as several hot stars give blowjobs, get fucked and get naughty!


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gentonline.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 401+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,106+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 595 models.
Other: Bonus videos, personals, digital magazines, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 11-17-16
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-16 (as of 11-17-16)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Swank Pass (80.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-07-2016
77.0
Vanessa
10-19-2014
77.5
Maggie
09-21-2012
78.0
Spencer
08-30-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gent Online Review by A.K. Gent Online

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 7, '16 , Written Nov 17, '16
Intro

Gent magazine got its start back in the early '90s and now they have moved into the digital age with a hardcore website, Gent Online. The magazine was dedicated to women with large tits and the content on the site continues that big-boob tradition throughout its hundreds of videos and over 1,000 galleries.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Content & Network Access

As I write this there are 402 videos and 1,107 photo sets. The collection is mainstream porn, with big boobs being the common theme throughout. And the site is growing as well. The photo sets update weekly and the videos are doing the same. GentOnline is part of the Swank Pass network of sites and you get access to all of them with your membership, including Club Magazine, D Cups and Genesis Magazine.

  Digitized Magazine

Gent began life as a magazine and you can still enjoy many of those magazines in digitized form in the "magazine" section of the site. Besides Gent there are many others to check out, including Cheri, Club Girls and Swank.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the collection is exclusive to the site, or at least the network, but there is also content that is just plain nonexclusive.
  • The template is a basic one I have seen many times, but that doesn't mean it isn't good. It is clean and clear and offers all the basic features you'd want, including ratings, tags, comments, favorites and an advanced search. There is also a drop-down function that lets you jump right to any page.
  • Let everyone else get a $30/month membership while you take advantage of the TBP discount price and sign up for $20/month.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos

There are a few HD videos here, but they aren't indicated in any way so you just have to download the movies and see what you get. The older vids are pretty average in quality, but the newer ones do generally look pretty good, with bit rates around 2000k.

  Streaming and Downloading

There are a few issues here. The first is that among the older videos there are some I came across that didn't offer a full-length streaming option. However, the bigger issue is that while most did, the older videos only offer downloads in clips. It is only the newer vids, added over the last few years, that provide a full-length download.

Minor Negatives:

  • Before I can download any video there is a little pop-up window that appears letting me know that all the performers were over 18, etc., not just once, but every time you go to download a video. I know I am on an adult site. I don't need the pop-up every single time.

Bottom Line

Lots of content, but overall a pretty generic site.

The access to the digitized magazines is cool and reminds you where this company got its start. However, besides the fact that the women are all large-chested, the content itself is pretty basic solo and hardcore action with nothing to make it stand out from the crowd. Also, with most of the videos being SD and some being nonexclusive, Gent Online isn't able to stand out from the crowd in any meaningful way.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gent magazine (home to big-boob babes) is online with solo and hardcore videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(544MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most of the content is exclusive, or at least network-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few of the vids.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent =1200x800
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 7, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-07-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
12-31-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
10-07-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
09-09-15 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
08-25-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-07-16