Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 88.0
2. Beautiful Agony 84.0
3. I Shot Myself 83.5
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 393 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gentleman Handling Review
Last Update: 11-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gentleman Handling

Pay Site

This site features handsome men masturbating and doing other seductive things for the camera...a site for both gays and for women.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn
Secondary Niches: For Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gentlemanhandling.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: GMBill

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x320 (in-browser)
Notes: The oldest 14 MP4 videos are 720x576, 1600k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 11-04-12
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-03-12 (as of 11-04-12)
Details: Per notice, as of 6-12-2013 site will no longer be updating.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Gentleman Handling Affiliates

Important
  • Per member FAQ, "You can use a download manager of the type that requires you to enter links and queue them for download. "


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-22-2012
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gentleman Handling Review by Maggie Gentleman Handling

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 22, '12 , Written Nov 14, '12
Intro

Gentleman Handling explores male sexuality in a more artistic way than we usually see on a porn site. This all-video collection features high definition scenes of amateur Australian men masturbating. It sounds simple enough, but this site is like nothing I've seen before. This is true male masturbation erotica, and it's something to be enjoyed by both male and female viewers.


The Pros

  Sexy, unique theme.

I don't think I've ever seen male masturbation presented in such an artistic, intimate way. Usually it's "jerk it till it squirts." These scenes are 180 degrees away from that. The men are presented in sensual studio scenes, beautiful outdoor scenes, and at times in their own personal spaces. The men take their time, allowing themselves to fully enjoy the pleasure. These are fantastic scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality movies.

These are some really gorgeous videos. The majority of their mp4s play at an awesome 10,000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're super sharp and well-lit. They're also edited very professionally, with great music and scene cuts. This is a very high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in three quality settings and as a wmv.
  • Thanks to a clean design and helpful browse and search tools, getting around the site is no problem.
  • The cost of membership is reasonable, at $20 a month.

The Cons

  New, small collection.

Gentleman Handling only launched three months ago, so the site is still small. There are currently just 38 scenes online. Each scene is less than 10 minutes long, so it won't take too much time to see the whole collection.

  Oldest scenes are not HD.

The oldest 13 scenes are not available in high definition. The quality of these scenes is still good, it's just not the incredible HD we're seeing on the newer scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

An excellent start for this new artistic male masturbation site; the videos are amazing!

I was extremely impressed by Gentleman Handling. To begin with, the theme is fantastic. It fills a niche I never thought needed to exist until now. Further, the quality of these videos is truly top notch. The site is user-friendly and the price is very fair. All we need at this point is some growth. If you're at all intrigued by the idea of watching men masturbate in beautiful videos, gay or straight, male or female, definitely check out Gentleman Handling.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring male masturbation captured in a more artistic light.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(600MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~40MB
WMV = ~115MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black ethnic.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin, athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Music in the beginning of videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice Try"
12-01-13 (0 Replies)
"Now this does look different"
09-03-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-22-12