Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GBD Vicky 73.5
2. GBD Shiny Girls 73.0
3. Sarah and Melli 69.5
4. Justine And Dia... 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latex Sites

1. Rubber Eva 83.0
2. The Rubber Clin... 82.0
3. Saffron Taylor 80.0
4. Plastic Lovers 79.5
5. Spandex Porn 79.5
6. Image Latex 79.0
7. Fem Latex 78.0
8. Video Eva 78.0
9. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
10. Leather Fixatio... 76.5
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
13. Shiny Knickers 76.0
14. Zentai Dolls 75.5
15. Captive Culture 75.0

View All : Latex Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2267 Sites
2. BDSM - 383 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 290 Sites
4. Femdom - 280 Sites

View All : Niches

GBD Shiny Girls

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals in various types of latex and other fetishy and shiny dress, and out of them.


Primary Niche: Latex Sex
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gbd-shinygirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 67+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 339+ Galleries (avg. 67 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 08-29-13
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-13 (as of 08-29-13)
Details: Almost regular weekly updates of a photo set or video.

Company Info

XA MediaGroup GbR
10 Sites Listed
Partner: GBD Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-15-2013
73.0
Maggie
08-05-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GBD Shiny Girls Review by Vanessa GBD Shiny Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 15, '13 , Written Sep 9, '13
Intro

GBD Shiny girls is where you'll find hot teens to MILF age amateurs in shiny rubber, lycra, and latex. Basically all things shiny in hot solo and lesbian action. Currently there are about 57 videos and 340 image galleries to check out for about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Fetish Content.

GBD Shiny Girls offers some really cute girls featuring different fantasy themes, all of which include shiny latex. Bright and shiny, in different colors and poses. Generally, this is all very softcore material, but it fits the theme and the shined up latexed amateur girls are hot!

  14 or so Sites in 1.

Between the Network there are about 14 sites listed currently, each accessible from the main member's page. Many of the sites no longer update, but some do and users can expect about 2 new videos and 3 image galleries each week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Image size and quality looks good. As far as I could tell, even back in the archives the image sizing and quality looked good. Newest videos can offer bitrates up to 2000k, however they're not quite as sharp looking as the images. ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

Also missing is a clear update schedule for the site. The photo and video content are listed separately, and further separates them by model names. There are not even clear date stamps on the content, scene or model info is also lacking.

  Lack of Download & User Options.

Video streaming is WMV only, as are the downloads. There are no alternate format type choices, quality choices, etc. Browse features are minimal and some sort of search tool would be helpful in browsing all this great content.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model or scene info is provided for the content. For a handful of amateur models in unique scenes, this is a big disappointment.
  • Quality could still be better, especially when it comes to the video content. Even the 2000k bitrate speed offerings look washed out in terms of color/picture quality and definitely aren't even close to the HD specs we're used to seeing these days.
  • There are no date stamps on the content nor is there a clear update schedule.

Bottom Line

Shiny Latex Girls in poses, spreads and flexibility scenes.

On it's own, GBD Shiny Girls doesn't feel like much of a site. It lacks scene info, update info and just overall personality. But as a Network site, I'd say it's a good addition. There is a lot of room for improvement, though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable galleries and photos of sexy European models posing in shiny latex outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 550KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(82MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models with some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown number of models.
Exact ages unknown.
Based in Germany.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 768 x 1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(it's hard to tell what or when this site is actually updating)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-14-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
08-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-15-13