Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GBD Vicky 73.5
2. GBD Shiny Girls 73.0
3. GBD Jessy 71.5
4. GBD Twins 71.0
5. GBD Jean 70.0
6. GBD Allizee 70.0
7. Sarah and Melli 69.5
8. Justine And Dia... 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GBD Jessy Review
Last Update: 08-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GBD Jessy

Pay Site

This is the website home of Jessy, a sexy and fully legal teen model who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gbd-jessy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 4+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 64 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus galleries.
Other: 52 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 08-29-13
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-13 (as of 08-29-13)
Details: Dates show 2-3 updates per month of Jessy or friend content, but photoset count dropped since 2011; video count unchanged. New Jessy content may be recycled.

Company Info

XA MediaGroup GbR
10 Sites Listed
Partner: GBD Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-18-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GBD Jessy Review by Maggie GBD Jessy

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 18, '11 , Written Jul 13, '11
Intro

GBD Jessy is the website of German Babydoll Jessy, a cute legal German teen with a fantastic body that she shares with members on her small, softcore website. The site is part of the German Babydolls Network which features more young European hotties. The collection is simple, but Jessy is cute enough that I wanted more.


The Pros

  Sexy collection, probably exclusive.

Jessy is a cute young thing and she looks great, whether modeling shiny lingerie or posing on the beach. It's a softcore collection, so you'll get a lot of posing in different outfits. She mixes things up with locations like in the car or on the tennis court. Her nipples are always covered and her panties stay on. They don't say as much, but the collection appears to be exclusive.

  Good-looking photos.

The pictures looked sharp and professional. They're right around 1261 x 841 in size and generally well-lit studio scenes. Some look better than others, but for the most part I thought the quality was good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of GBD Jessy get access to 6 bonus sites. These additional sites feature more sexy European models.

The Cons

  No interaction with Jessy.

I doubt Jessy is involved in the site at all. The site has no personality at all. There's no biography, no webcam, no blog, not even a message board. I don't think the cutie has anything to do with the site.

  Very small collection.

The site could use some growth. There are currently around 3,200 pictures and 4 videos. The fact that this is a solo model site explains part of why the site is small, but I'd still like more. Updates are coming weekly, so it's just going to take time to grow.

  No browse tools.

This is a really basic site, from design to navigation. Pictures and videos are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There are no categories, no search tools, nothing. You're left to scroll through the content until you find what you're looking for.

  Video quality could be better.

The movies weren't all that sharp. They play at around 2000k and are 640x480 in size, but they were surprisingly grainy. You could really see a lot of pixilation in these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other formats available and no choices of other quality settings or clip lengths.
  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. There are no descriptions at all.

Bottom Line

As hot as Jessy is, there's not enough here to make the site worth it.

GBD Jessy is a cute girl but her site really comes up short. The collection is way too small, it's too basic, and there's no personality. On a solo model site like this, interaction is a must and there's none to be found on GBD Jessy. The saving grace is the network access. The package has a reasonable price of $25 recurring at $21, but at best GBD Jessy is a network filler site that just isn't strong enough to stand on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable galleries and photos of beautiful German amateur Jessy in solo model scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(60MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Only streaming videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Perky C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Germany.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1261 x 841
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-29-13