Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GBD Vicky 73.5
2. GBD Shiny Girls 73.0
3. GBD Jessy 71.5
4. GBD Twins 71.0
5. GBD Jean 70.0
6. GBD Allizee 70.0
7. Sarah and Melli 69.5
8. Justine And Dia... 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GBD Jean Review
Last Update: 08-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GBD Jean

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely and very flexible teen, Jean, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gbd-jean.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Inet Cash
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-09-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus galleries.
Other: 20 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 08-29-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-17-13 (as of 08-29-13)
Details: Updates are occuring again, about once a month but photoset count dropped since 2011, video count remains unchanged.

Company Info

XA MediaGroup GbR
10 Sites Listed
Partner: GBD Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-26-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GBD Jean Review by Maggie GBD Jean

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 26, '11 , Written Jul 21, '11
Intro

GBD Jean is the website of 18 year old amateur model Jean. GBD stands for German Babydolls and Jean's site is part of the network by the same name. She's a cute European girl with a small softcore collection.


The Pros

  Sexy collection, probably exclusive.

Jean is a cute young thing and she looks great, whether grinding on her boyfriend or shimmying around a pole in a schoolgirl skirt. It's a softcore collection, so you'll get a lot of posing in different outfits. They don't say as much, but the collection appears to be exclusive.

  Good-looking photos.

The pictures looked sharp and professional. They're right around 1261 x 841 in size and generally well-lit studio scenes. Some look better than others, but for the most part I thought the quality was good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of GBD Jean get access to 13 bonus sites. These additional sites feature more sexy European models.

The Cons

  No interaction with Jean.

I doubt Jean was ever involved in the site at all. The site has no personality at all. There's no biography, no webcam, no blog, not even a message board.

  Very small collection with hardly any videos.

This is a tiny site. There are currently around 4,000 pictures and 1 video divided into four parts. The fact that this is a solo model site explains part of why the site is small, but I'd still like more. It won't take long at all to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to the site in 2010. Unfortunately GBD Jean is no longer updating.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other formats available and no choices of other quality settings or clip lengths.
  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. There are no descriptions at all.

Bottom Line

Jean is a sexy young model but her site is small, basic, and inactive.

GBD Jean is much like the other GBD sites. The model is cute and young but the site is very small and basic and has no personality. Jean's site has the additional issue of no longer updating. The price isn't bad, at $26 recurring at $21 a month, but I could only imagine sticking around if I was in to the rest of the network. There's just not enough on Jean's site to really be worth remaining a member.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable galleries and photos of beautiful German amateur Jean in solo model scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 800KB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(20MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~90MB
WMV = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Perky B-cups, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Germany.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1272 x 848
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small wmv player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
OK quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-08-14 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
08-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-29-13