Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GBD Vicky 73.5
2. GBD Shiny Girls 73.0
3. GBD Jessy 71.5
4. GBD Twins 71.0
5. GBD Jean 70.0
6. GBD Allizee 70.0
7. Sarah and Melli 69.5
8. Justine And Dia... 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GBD Allizee Review
Last Update: 08-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GBD Allizee

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot German Baby Doll amateur, Allizee, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gbd-allizee.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 08-29-13
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-05-06 (as of 08-29-13)
Details: Last updated in 2006.

Company Info

XA MediaGroup GbR
10 Sites Listed
Partner: GBD Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-21-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GBD Allizee Review by Maggie GBD Allizee

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 21, '11 , Written Jul 18, '11
Intro

GBD Allizee is the website of German Babydoll Allizee. She's a cute young blond who poses in very softcore photos on her site. She's described as a fashion model which I'd say is an accurate description of the action here. Unfortunately, less accurate are the tour claims of weekly updates. The site hasn't been touched in years and at this point is simply a photo archive.


The Pros

  Sexy collection, probably exclusive.

Allizee is a cute young thing and she looks great, whether modeling shiny lingerie or posing on the beach. It's a softcore collection, so you'll get a lot of posing in different outfits. They don't say as much, but the collection appears to be exclusive.

  Good-looking photos.

The pictures looked sharp and professional. They're right around 1261 x 841 in size and generally well-lit studio scenes. Some look better than others, but for the most part I thought the quality was good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of GBD Allizee get access to 13 bonus sites. These additional sites feature more sexy European models.

The Cons

  No interaction with Allizee.

I doubt Allizee was ever involved in the site at all. The site has no personality at all. There's no biography, no webcam, no blog, not even a message board.

  Very small collection with no videos.

This is a tiny site. There are currently around 3,500 pictures and no videos. The fact that this is a solo model site explains part of why the site is small, but I'd still like more. It won't take long at all to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to the site in 2006. Unfortunately GBD Allizee is no longer updating.

Minor Negatives:

  • The content here is extremely softcore. I won't usually list this as a con, but she doesn't take off any of her clothes. The site hardly qualifies as porn.

Bottom Line

There's just not enough here to justify joining this site.

With a small collection, no updates, no personality, and not even a hint of nudity, I'd recommend passing on GBD Allizee. Even $20 non-recurring is more than I'd pay for the collection. As best, she's cute and it's a good filler site for the network. On it's own, though, it's not worth the cost of joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable galleries and photos of beautiful German amateur Allizee in solo model scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(90MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~90MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Perky C-cups, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Germany.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1272 x 848
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
Average Score: 48.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-29-13