Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
7. Jizz Addiction 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. Boys On The Pro... 75.0
15. Brazilian Dicks 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay XXX Orgy

Pay Site

This site features really cute twinks in group sex gangbangs.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member users may view twelve (12) pre-selected scenes only. For more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-26-15 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member users may view twelve (12) pre-selected scenes only. For more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 02-26-15 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 65+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 2,804+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Other: Many Gay Life Network videos are also included.

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 08-08-14
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-08-14 (as of 08-08-14)
Details: About 1 video added per month. Network photosets are currently updating weekly.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
87 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunk Money

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay XXX Orgy Review by Vanessa Gay XXX Orgy

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 21, '14 , Written Aug 13, '14

Gay XXX Orgy is where you'll find group sex action with anywhere from 3 to 6 or so men going at it in full-on hardcore gay sex scenes. It's hard to say for sure if the scenes here are exclusive, but there are about 65 of them alone with more than 2,800 network image galleries being offered. There may be only one video update per month coming in currently, but your membership here also gives access to the rest of the Massive Gay Pass Network sites.

The Pros

  Variety of Group Sex Scenes.

It's hard to say how much of this somewhat small archive of content is exclusive. Overall though, this is definitely relatively well-themed site offering gay hard group sex content featuring all kinds of 3-somes to even more-somes. The videos are sufficiently lengthy and really deliver on everything from hardcore to group sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the videos I downloaded looked okay with average bitrates around 1600k-2000k. But even with the older videos I was impressed considering they offered similar bitrates and 640x480 viewing. Image sizing varies a bit, but there were a few sets that offered some very large image sizing and decent picture quality.
  • Members get access to several bonus sites, video and photo feeds, and stories. There's a lot of extra material to keep you busy here.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality formats.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-Exclusive Content.

Although the scene info does help gives some authenticity to the site, the general feel from the content itself is a mish-mash of "generic" gay group-sex content. And I say generic because in general, there are plenty of niche themes being covered besides group sex. Just know that a lot of what you'll find is likely non-exclusive to this site.

  Inconsistent Quality Overall.

It's clear that not everything is exclusive when the quality ranges on a site as much as it does here. The videos too could definitely stand to be boosted a notch or two to compete with todays HD videos. But I really don't see that happening considering new scenes are only being added at random.

  Not Enough Browse Tools For This Site Alone.

The pictures and videos have a couple good sort tools, but that's it. There's no model index and no categories for them. There is a keyword search feature which helps, but it's altogether too basic and not even really useful. Overall this is a clean enough, basic set-up but even more tools are needed.

When it comes to viewing the videos, full-length downloads are MP4 files. It would be great to see more options being offered.

Overall it's very hard to distinguish this site from the rest of the sites packaged in here. In fact, it's not even easy to get to this site from the main member's page and its unclear how the packaging of Network sites is actually being put together and offered to users here.

  Small Site. Lack of Updates.

On its own this is a very small site and updates don't appear to be added often at all. I can't imagine spending almost $25 bucks per month for a membership here alone.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are ads and up-sell links on the members area pages.

Bottom Line

A fun theme, but join for the Network, not this site alone.

While I like the idea and theme behind this group sex site, it's obviously too small and lacking enough updates to take seriously on its own. Network access helps, but I can't fully appreciate a site that only offers a handful of scenes and only updates once per month. Finally, quality needs to be boosted in anycase.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring hardcore gay group sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(293MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but its hard to say for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~90KB
MP4 = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Un, pw, image verification.
Can save user/pass if desired.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of white and ethnic models
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model info.

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing!
Colors can be off at times.
Can be blurry at full size.
Many pics are screen caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 563 x 1000
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a ton depending on the set.
Some are screen caps

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(video updates average once per month)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-08-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-27-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
07-12-13 Gay Demon 50 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-21-14