Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay System 29.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Homegrown Video 87.5
5. Zero Tolerance ... 87.0
6. Wicked Pictures 87.0
7. Elegant Angel 86.5
8. Third Movies 86.5
9. Evil Angel 85.0
10. Adult DVD Empir... 85.0
11. Idols 69 85.0
12. Adult Empire.co... 84.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2251 Sites
2. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gay System Review
Last Update: 01-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gay System

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of gay hardcore porn movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gaysystem.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Limited Access (2 days, 5 GB download limit, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows the user to view 40 full length movies or download 15 high quality video. The limit for the downloads is 3 Gbs.

Verified 10-10-12 with Gay System.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring - 100 GB download limit)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Other GB-limit packages also available.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 394+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Some HD videos available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (download limits tied to cost options).
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 12-18-12
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-10 (as of 12-08-12)
Details: dates show daily video updates, but count up by 57 since 2009; last updates were in 2010 and count is unchanged.

Company Info

IBIT Ltd.
2 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

29.0
painful!



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-18-2013
29.0
Maggie
04-08-2011
80.0

  Visit Site
Gay System Review by Vanessa Gay System

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 18, '13 , Written Jan 14, '13
Intro

Claimed in the tour is that Gay System is "packed with fresh hot gay videos" and with close to 400 of them in the member's area to date, they're not kidding. That's the good news. The bad news is that they also promise daily updates, but according to our content counts, the actual number of scenes remains unchanged since 2010. Ouch. About $30 bucks is what it will cost you to gain access to these hot gay scenes. That is, if you can get any of them to work. I wasn't able to watch or download a thing on this website.


The Pros

  Large Number of Original Gay Videos.

Gay System appears to house more than 400 video scenes featuring a variety of gay guys in an even larger variety of hot gay sex. Categories include: bears, orgies, outdoors, spankings, MMF, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Categorical breakdowns makes finding specific videos to watch fairly easy. Top lists and a section devoted to just the HD scenes are also nice features.
  • Clear file size information is listed for each video/download.

The Cons

  Not Able to View The Content.

Truth be told, I wasn't able to view a thing here at Gay Systems. And I tried, trust me. Flash videos would not load and the downloads simply took me to a 404 error page. I would be really pissed to pay almost $30 bucks for a shell of a site that doesn't actually have any content that's viewable.

  Download Limits in Place.

I guess there are limits in place based on your membership and additional GB packages are available for a non-recurring purchase fee. This doesn't seem to be an issue if there's nothing to download here anyway.

  No Longer Updating.

Based on the date stamps on the content nothing new has been added here since Oct. 2010. It looks like this is a simple archive site with nothing new to see.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model index or bios. Short scene info is given along with screen caps, but a model index with some info about the guys would be a nice touch for a site offering original scenes.

Bottom Line

An expensive join for videos that can't be viewed for some reason.

I hesitated about this review. I emailed the webmaster and tried on a few different computers to get the videos to work. In the end I decided not to cancel this review and to go ahead with it. For a site charging almost $30 bucks per month, user should be able to download and view the content. Obviously I can't speak of the scenes themselves, and I'm sure they're fine. But if you can't watch them then what difference does it make?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos featuring gay themes in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Only 404 errors when trying to download.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I think so.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~100MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Apparently there are some HD videos available but I couldn't watch any to be sure.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Videos would not load.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2010.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-18-13