Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Public Hard... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gay Public Hardcore Review
Last Update: 08-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gay Public Hardcore

Pay Site

This site is where horny gay traveller, John, shares his escapades and adventures with members.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gaypublichardcore.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $17.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 700k, 576x432 (in-browser)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 700k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: Only a few videos are available in the downloadable Flash format.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 08-17-12
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-17-12)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. No updates in at least six weeks.

Company Info

GayPublicHardcore Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Gay Public Hardcore Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-20-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Public Hardcore Review by Spencer Gay Public Hardcore

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 20, '11 , Written Jun 14, '11
Intro

Gay Public Hardcore is up for review today, and despite the word public in the name, I'd call this more of a group sex kind of site. There's generally a group of guys hooking up, which could be in public, or just in a bathhouse or something. They also seem to feature bareback sex pretty exclusively, as I didn't see a single condom while browsing the site. $15 a month gets you in the door, which is a great price to get things started.


The Pros

  Unique group gay sex scenes.

They do have some sex in public here, but I definitely wouldn't call it the main point of the site. They also have a few one-on-one scenes, but those aren't in the majority either. Where they excel is in offering groups of guys sucking and fucking each other, almost always without condoms too, if that's your thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content appears to be 100% exclusive here. The scenes are all quite similar to each other, so it's pretty easy to tell just by looking.
  • Though they aren't dated, updates do seem to be coming in here as the site has grown since our last content count.
  • $15 is a pretty nice way to start your membership here. You won't find too many sites that offer a lower price than that.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

They're right around the 30 scene mark currently, which just isn't a ton for a paysite member's area unfortunately. They do seem to be growing, so give them some time to really build those numbers up. As it stands, you'd probably have seen everything you wanted to before your month is even up.

  Newer videos are not downloadable.

I don't know if this is a glitch, or a new policy on their videos. Most of their videos offer a download link, but the newer ones don't have that for some reason. They're offered in an in-browser video only, which would definitely not be my choice here.

  Navigation isn't great.

It's not too hard to get around, but the current setup isn't going to be very fun once their numbers start climbing. You can only jump between pages one at a time, which really sucks if you're trying to navigate through 10 pages. Plus, there are no features such as a models index, search, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates aren't dated here currently. It does look like they're growing, but I don't know how often, or even which content is the newest.
  • The photos are a bit small here coming in around 800x533. I thought they might be vidcaps at first, but it's tough to tell with the small size.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

They're off to a good start, but there are a few lingering questions here.

Gay Public Hardcore is off to a decent start. The content is unique, and that will help them most. They do seem to be growing, though nothing is dated here unfortunately. Also, the lack of downloads for the recent videos is very worrisome, though they older ones do offer it. Navigation could be better, especially as the site grows, as it's a bit plain for now. They just need a little time to grow and mature I think before they really get going.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore gay scenes featuring usually a group of guys sucking and fucking, sometimes in public/outdoors.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(10MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
FLV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Most images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 feraltom (0) 2 09-26-11
59 manholelover (24) 0 06-18-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
05-20-11 Gay Demon 61 of 100
07-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 62.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-17-12