Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Porn Mega S... 84.0
2. Japan Boyz 82.0
3. HDK Central 81.0
4. Piss Japan TV 80.5
5. Straight Rent B... 80.5
6. This Is Glamour 80.0
7. Lucy V 80.0
8. Gay Asian Amate... 80.0
9. HDK Raw 79.0
10. Daddy Raunch 79.0
11. SD Boy 78.5
12. Jess Davies 78.5
13. Lucy Anne 78.5
14. Sarah McDonald 78.0
15. Jodie Gasson 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay Porn Mega Sites


Gay Porn Mega Sites is a network of gay niche sites presented by the folks at ZBuckz, featuring white and black guys, Europeans, straight men and horny daddies all getting down and dirty for the camera.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $19.96 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-30-12.
Multi-Mo: $69.84 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $124.87 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,259+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Formats may vary across different sites. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,129+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Members: 622 models.
Other: Video feeds, forum, store.

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 10-28-15
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-15 (as of 10-28-15)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates each day.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: ZBuckz

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Porn Mega Sites Review by Lola Gay Porn Mega Sites

Review by Lola

Released Nov 9, '15 , Written Oct 26, '15

Gay Porn Mega Sites hosts six different gay sites on this one network site. Watch as white and black guys, Europeans, straight men and horny daddies get it on for your viewing pleasure. For $25 a month you're getting access to a massive amount of great content, most of which is exclusive.

The Pros

  Gigantic Collection Spanning Across Six Sites

This mega-site boasts over 1,200 scenes and 1,100 photo sets. The content includes anal, bareback, bondage, fisting, facials, gloryholes, gangbangs and so much more. With so much tantalizing content to get your hands on, it's hard to deny this irresistible site.

  Updates in HD

The latest videos look great and come in HD. You can download MP4 files at 8000k, 720p. It's nice to be able to see every last detail on these performers' hunky bodies.

  Good Navigation Features

The site is fairly easy to navigate. You can browse by videos, photos and models. Within each category you can break things down by site, as well as latest, oldest, top rated and most viewed. You can also use the advanced toolbar where you can search everywhere by title, description and category. It's fairly easy to find what you're looking for on this gay network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes can be downloaded in multiple quality settings in MP4 as well as streamed in Flash.
  • Scenes include lengthy descriptions, file sizes and keyword tags.
  • Can post comments and rate the videos.

The Cons

  Daily download limit of 40GB

If you're like me, you keep a giant collection of porn on your computer. I like to know that when times are desperate I'll still have access to my collection. Unfortunately, with Gay Porn Mega Sites there's a daily download limit of 40GB. While that's still a good chunk of content I like the freedom of unlimited downloading and wish this site would offer it.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older content in lower in quality.
  • Some nonexclusive content.

Bottom Line

A massive mega-site with tons of exclusive HD videos, but also a daily download limit.

The site is a fairly good deal at only $25 a month for six different gay sites all with their own niche. You're getting mostly exclusive content, with all the updates in HD and the site is fairly easy to navigate. Its main flaw is that there's a daily download limit. Other than that I have no qualms with the site and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of six gay sites with downloadable videos and photos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-2000KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of the content isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~7MB
MPG = ~100MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Asian, Latin and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
622 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Wide range of picture quality.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x3000
Archives = 800x600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 9, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-09-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-15 Gay Demon 73 of 100
05-27-15 The PaySites 81.4 of 100
02-25-15 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
11-21-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 82.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-09-15