Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Photo Album 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Active Duty 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Anal - 168 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay Photo Album

Pay Site

If you like photos of gay men in action, you might like this site because that's all you get. There aren't any videos here, just different guys getting off alone or with each other.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gayphotoalbum.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $99.00 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Quantity: 2,695+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips and pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 04-22-16
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-21-15 (as of 04-22-16)
Details: Last update January 2015.

Company Info

Lucky Me Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: WOW Media Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-17-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Photo Album Review by Lola Gay Photo Album

Review by Lola

Released May 17, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16
Intro

Gay Photo Album makes me think of my friend Jimmy and how he's always showing me albums upon albums of sexy dudes he's fucked. That's not exactly the case with this site, but it's not far off either. Expect a myriad of sexy photos featuring dudes banging, posing naked for the camera, getting it on in threesomes, group sex and more. Let your gay flag fly!


The Pros

  High-Res Photos Galore

It took me awhile to check out the content due to the sheer volume. What a plus! The site boasts over 2,695 photo sets for you to get off to. Not only that, but the photos also look pretty good (though it is amateur content). They have dimensions of 1600x1200 and can be downloaded in two different Zip files.

  Impressive User Experience

I was excited when I looked at all the usability features the site offers. You can find what you're looking for using the advanced search engine or keyword tags. You can also post your own tags, or let other users know what you think by posting comments and rating the videos. There's even a favorites section so you can return to what really got you rock solid.

  Exclusive Gay Lovin' Content

If you're in the market for gay photos, you've come to the right place. GayPhotoAlbum gives you quite an extensive collection of sexy pictures for you to wank off to, or whatever else you want to do with them. There's a bunch of different niches including amateurs, Asians, bears, couples, fetish, jocks, twinks and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Only $25 for the first month and it rebills at $20.
  • With your membership you get access to Amateurs Do It and Wank Off World as well as video feeds. The bonuses don't stop there because you also get to enjoy some interesting erotic stories.

The Cons

  Poor Navigation

While the site boasts a ton of great user features it falls short at navigation. Within each section there's limited pagination and you can only jump 10 pages at a time. In the updates section there are 136 pages so this is quite a bit of clicking to get to the middle or end of the collection.

  No Longer Updating

That heading pretty much says it all, but to give you even more details, the site hasn't seen any new updates since January 2015 and there's no indication that new content is on the way.


Bottom Line

Get your gay amateur lovin' on with high-res photo content.

If you're looking for an amateur gay site with photo-only content then you've found it! Gay Photo Album has got some sexy photo sets in a myriad of niches with a bunch of different hunks, twinks, jocks, daddies and more. The one downer is that the site is no longer updating. However, it's already quite large so this didn't deter me too much. For $25 for the first month and $20 afterward I would highly recommend this photo-only site!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photo content of gay men.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I'm not sure. A lot of the pics looks to be submitted.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~90MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black & Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Erotic stories.
Bonus sites.
Video feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Advanced search.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.
User tags.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Poor lighting.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Archives = 768x1024
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in Jan 2015.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-02-17 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
10-25-16 Gay Demon 41 of 100
Average Score: 57.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-17-16