Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boy Extra 82.0
4. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 80.0
6. It's Your Porn 80.0
7. Boynapped 80.0
8. Emo Network 80.0
9. Homo Emo 80.0
10. Beddable Boys 79.0
11. Teach Twinks 79.0
12. Euro Twinkin 77.5
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. XXL Cock 76.0
15. Black Stud Vids 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gay Life Network Review
Last Update: 03-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gay Life Network

Network

Gay Life Network is a network of gay sites presented by the folks at Stand Ahead, and offers a bevy of cut young guys and lots of hard gay action in sites all for one low price.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gaylifenetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-10-12.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: NOTE: Pricing may be different on each included site.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 920+ Video Shoots (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes may vary across sites. Movie sizes and formats are highest/latest found; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: A mix of 920 photosets and vidcap galleries.
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 655 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store.
Other: interviews, additional videos
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 03-12-14
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-14 (as of 03-12-14)
Details: Different sites have different schedules; some sites no longer update; avg. of 2-4 photo set/video updates per month on sites that do.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
80 Sites Listed
Partner: Stand Ahead

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 7 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-28-2013
80.0
Spencer
04-28-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Life Network Review by Vanessa Gay Life Network

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 28, '13 , Written Jun 20, '13
Intro

The Gay Life Network is home to 8 Twink websites featuring a variety of additional gay themes like Toons, Bareback, Teacher and more. All together these site bring you more than 785 videos, some with image galleries, and some with simple screen caps. Users of The Best Porn can get in on the action of all this gay twinkiness for less than $15 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Network of Gay Twink Sites.

The sites you gain access to include themes like Lollipop Twinks, Toons, Beddable Boys, Bareback. and more. If you like twink sex, this is a Network packed full of it. There's plenty of variety and I loved the bareback scenes, the detailed content descriptions, model bios, interviews, and simply the overall entertainment value.

  Nice Site Design & Setup.

There are some great tools to help users get around including user features and profiles, encouraging users to get involved. Content categories are given, tags, model listings, sort tools, model profiles, user ratings and plenty of download/viewing options. An advanced search feature really rounds it all out giving plenty of ways to find definite specifics.

  Many Download & Viewing Options.

Streams are offered in a plethora of quality settings and downloads include WMV & MP4 formats with multiple quality settings from low to medium to 720 and sometimes up to 1080p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The newest videos I downloaded looked okay with average bitrates around 2000k. But even with the older videos I was impressed considering they offered similar bitrates and 640x480 viewing. Image sizing varies a lot from what I could tell, but there were a few sets that offered some very large image sizing and decent picture quality. Also, there are some HD videos to be seen here and they look great! I wish they labeled them as such for easier locating.
  • Good scene info is provided. You get a description, the date it was added, and for the videos, file sizes and running length.
  • Members get access to several bonus sites, video and photo feeds, and stories. There's a lot of extra material to keep you busy here.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality formats.

The Cons

  Some Inconsistencies in Quality.

Some image sets offered extremely small image sizing and are mere screen caps. At first I didn't think there were any HD videos, but then I ran across a few. There should be some way to identify and sort these out from the rest.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure if this is the main Network or just a site within the Network called Gay Life Network. Either way, you get access to the whole shebang, so it really doesn't matter.
  • Many sets don't offer digital images.

Bottom Line

Mostly twink scene with some good variety and complete Network access.

Whether this is the complete Network or just a site within the Network, I think it's worth joining, especially at the reduced price tag. There is some good stuff to see here and a lot of variety. While most of the content veers towards twinks, I did see some built men enjoying them as well. HD videos are coming in, but I wish they'd label them. Other than that, I enjoyed this Network of sites as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of sites featuring downloadable videos of Twinks in gay sex scenes with additional themes like toon, bareback, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(376MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but it didn't always feel exclusive either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: up to 5800k
Dimensions: 1280x720 & 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice HD quality, sharp color & picture.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking twinks.
Body types from skinny to average, a few built men.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Interviews.
3rd-party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites folder.
Condoms used often.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing!
Colors can be off at times.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Can be blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 667

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
1 new image set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
87 Ambition (15) 2 06-17-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-26-13 Gay Demon 69 of 100
09-21-13 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-26-13 BananaGuide 84 of 100
06-10-11 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
04-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-12-14