Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 85.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 80.5
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
6. My All Access P... 79.5
7. Gay Depot 79.0
8. Model Muscles 77.5
9. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
10. Bukkake Fest 76.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
12. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.0
13. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
14. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
15. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Active Duty 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2291 Sites
2. Anal - 169 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay Depot

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of gay movies from many of the biggest gay studios on the web. Enjoy hot and steamy hardcore male action all for your pleasure.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gay-depot.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 6,312+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2015
Facts Updated: 10-18-16
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-16 (as of 10-18-16)
Details: Several daily updates.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
62 Sites Listed
Partner: Guy Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
09-30-2015
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Depot Review by Lola Gay Depot

Review by Lola

Released Sep 30, '15 , Written Sep 16, '15
Intro

This site features a superfit-looking trope of hunks ready to perform every sexual task asked of them. Indulge in their hardcore adventures as they lick each other's assholes like ice cream, fuck each other senseless and explode with cum. The men are hot, the action is hardcore and there are plenty of scenes to choose from. Enjoy a large selection of gay DVDs from some of the largest gay studios at Gay Depot.


The Pros

  Hot, Hardcore Gay Porn

The Gay Depot really sticks to its name and offers a large selection of steaming-hot, hardcore action. You'll also find lots of rough and nasty scenes, with pissing, fisting, cum guzzling, bareback sex, BDSM, gonzo and farting. Into kinky men who like to have sex in pantyhose? Gay Depot has got you covered. There's such a myriad of gay porn here that it's probably got exactly what you're looking for.

  Large Collection of DVDs

With 261 DVDs (889 scenes) Gay Depot offers an impressive and expansive collection. The DVDs are separated into scenes and each scene is about 30 minutes with about three scenes per DVD. This is a huge collection with tons of variety that will keep you entertained for quite some time.

  Features Some of the Infamous Michael Lucas Scenes

If you don't know who Michael Lucas is, let me inform you. He's a Russian-Israeli-American gay porn actor, director, activist, writer and founder of Lucas Entertainment, one of the largest gay adult film companies in the world. Inside Gay Depot you'll enjoy some of Lucas' infamous and controversial pornography shot in Israel, Prague and on Fire Island. You'll also enjoy samplings from his story-based films and scenes featuring the buff star himself.

  High Quality Downloading Options and Streaming

A lot of the content comes in HD with specs of 720p or 1080p that you can both download and stream. It's great to see the site offering a ton of fabulous content that is not only interesting, but also comes in high quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site includes a model index and categories.
  • Each scene has a helpful description and multiple keyword tags.

The Cons

  Some DVDS Are Incomplete

While the site hosts 261 DVDS, some of them are incomplete. Each DVD has about 3-6 scenes, but sometimes the site will only host 2 out of the 5 scenes on it. Though many DVDs are complete.

  No Updates

According to the dates there are updates every day of the week, but the scene count always stays at 889 videos. So while it seems like you're constantly getting new videos, the site is actually rotating content.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any photos.
  • No model bios.
  • Not all videos are in HD.

Bottom Line

Plenty of titillating hardcore gay content some in HD.

Gay Depot offers a fleet of sexy studs who are ready to jump into all sorts of positions and adventures with their rock-hard cocks. The selection is large, the action is racy and the men are sure to please, but the content is rotating these days. The content is available in HD for streams and downloads, though not all of the videos are in HD. All that being said this site offers a large selection of interesting and hardcore gay content at a fairly standard price of $30 per month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large selection of sexy hardcore gay DVDs from some of the biggest studios out there.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-4MB/sec.
(180MB video, Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Flash = ~166MB
MP4 = ~180MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
615 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Daily updates, but content is being rotated and amount doesn't change.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-16 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
06-11-15 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
04-18-16 Gay Demon 74 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-18-16