Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
8. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
9. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
10. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
11. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
12. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
13. Old N Fat 76.0
14. MILFs Ultra 76.0
15. Sinful BBW 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gay Bears Hardcore Review
Last Update: 03-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gay Bears Hardcore

Pay Site

This site features a load of hot hairy bear guys in lots of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gaybearshardcore.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 172+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 215+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 117 Models
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 03-25-13
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-16-13 (as of 03-25-13)
Details: One photoset/video update every other week.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-20-2013
74.5
Maggie
08-21-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Bears Hardcore Review by Spencer Gay Bears Hardcore

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 20, '13 , Written Mar 12, '13
Intro

Gay Bears Hardcore is up for review today, and the idea here is to offer up hardcore gay action with men that are large, hairy, and fit into the bear category. You can find scenes like that, but it's not always the case unfortunately (see below). They do offer gay action, but the men vary a lot from one scene to the next. It's part of the All Gay Sites Pass group of sites, and you get full access to everything for $30 a month, which is what I was expecting, but a little on the high side.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going for this site is just the fact that you get access to other sites included with your membership. There's a solid collection of gay content, as well as their straight collection. Expect around 25 other gay sites sites total which should definitely help your bang for buck here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video options are decent here. Though they only stick with two file types (WMV and MP4), they do well with multiple full scene versions, multiple quality options, as well as shorter clips, plus a streaming option. Photos come with zip files as well.
  • Though they don't really stick with the bear theme all the time (see below), they do have some fun gay scenes, all usually without condoms as well.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Overall, the content just doesn't look that good, unfortunately. Pictures aren't huge, and feel a little faded and dated. Videos don't look great, either, and are more akin to videos we may have seen a couple years ago. Everything here just seems below average to me.

  Non-exclusive content.

The scenes are unique in terms of the niche, but they do seem to be non-exclusive based on the scene titles and all. Like I said, at least they all fit into the niche nicely, but if you're a fan of the genre, make sure you haven't seen this stuff elsewhere.

  Navigation needs work.

The whole layout of the site is just very simple and plain. Don't expect anything in the way of navigation features or options, such as a search or anything. You just kinda browse around and hope you find some stuff you like.

  No necessarily bear content.

When I think of bears, I think of big, strong men with chests and bodies full of hair. They're generally older as well. Though you may find some like that here, it's definitely not a priority. The latest scenes have what I'd call twinks, which are about as opposite of bears as you can get. It's just a mix of general gay content in my opinion, which may piss some users off if you were here for the bears.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they do have some photo galleries, a lot of them are just vidcaps here. You don't really know which are which until you click through and check it out.
  • The updates come in regularly, but they're on the slow side here with one new scene every two weeks at best. I'd look for weekly updates at minimum.

Bottom Line

Just okay in the end with several areas that could use some attention for me.

Gay Bears Hardcore isn't a rip off or anything, but they really don't do well in a lot of areas, which is sure to keep some people away. The lack of respecting and following the niche is a huge deal for me. Beyond that, the lackluster quality, slower updates, and plain site overall aren't helping things either. I'd look for more focus and attention to the site as a whole, but I'm not sure they care much. Overall, it's okay as part of the network, but on its own it's just not too exciting for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring two (or more) guys hooking up in fun gay action. May or may not contain bears.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(214MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Must enter pw twice.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 20-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Usually adds a new scene every other week.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
01-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-25-13