Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Asian Piss 83.0
2. Asia Boy.net 76.0
3. Doctor Twink 74.5
4. 80 Gays 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 500 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay Asian Piss

Pay Site

This gay site features hot Asian guys who are into the pissing fetishes bigtime.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gayasianpiss.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 480+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 11-08-14
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-14 (as of 11-08-14)
Details: 1 video added per week for this site.

Company Info

Dwnetserv.com
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Twink Pay

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-01-2014
83.0
Maggie
10-02-2012
79.5
Vanessa
06-14-2012
79.5
Duke
05-25-2011
80.0
Spencer
08-22-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Asian Piss Review by Spencer Gay Asian Piss

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 1, '14 , Written Oct 27, '14
Intro

Gay Asian Pissing is our site up for review today. I don't think it'll take you too long to figure out what type of content they offer here, but they stick to a pretty narrow niche, so you do want to check the tour to get an idea of how their scenes look. I'd call them higher-end amateur scenes. The majority of the action here is pretty typical gay fucking action, usually done without condoms. From there, they do throw in some pissing action, but as most of you know when you go to the bathroom, it's over pretty quick. But they'll piss right in each other's mouths, or on the bed, or other parts of their bodies. Membership here is $30 a month and gets you access to seven bonus sites that all fall under the gay Asian umbrella.


The Pros

  Pretty unique gay Asian pissing action.

The whole theme of the site here is a combination of three niches that just makes everything very unique. We have gay action. We have Asians. We have pissing on each other. The pissing only occurs for maybe a half minute at most of course, and the rest of the scene is more typical hardcore action, but it's a nice little diversion they throw in.

  Newest videos come in HD.

Their latest videos look pretty nice overall, as they all come in 1080p high definition. The older videos don't look nearly as nice, unfortunately, but hopefully any new content (if any new content is going to come) will continue the newer HD tradition. The specs are really good on these, though I think the lighting and camera they use hold them back a bit at times.

  Decent-sized site.

They have around 475 videos up currently which is great to see. With a site like this that offers pretty unique niche content, I never really know what to expect. This one should keep you busy for quite a while here, and they continue to grow weekly still.

  Network access included.

You get access to seven other sites included with your membership here. They all revolve around the gay Asian theme, so hopefully some of the scenes could be pretty interesting to you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With content so specific, it's no doubt that it's 100% exclusive here.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Navigation needs some work.

The whole look, feel, and layout of the site were not that good in my opinion. First, you have to find the site in the network's dropdown menu. Second, the design is extremely plain and gives off no personality. Third, the tags seemed to be for the network as a whole only, which makes it a little more complicated to use for this one site.

  Older quality isn't as good.

It's pretty expected when you have a site going back six years like they do. Once you get past the HD videos, though, the quality definitely goes downhill. You can generally tell which are lower quality based on the file size (instead of a gigabyte, they'll be 50 megabytes). Unfortunately, the specs still say HD @ 1080p next to the file's link, even though that's clearly not the case.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming quality here is pretty low for some reason, even on the newer scenes. The player is rather small, and if you try to zoom in, it gets a bit pixelated. I'd stick to the downloads.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

The content here is very unique, and as long as you don't need many frills, you should have fun here.

Gay Asian Pissing fills a very specific niche, and I think if you like the content they shoot here, you'll have a lot of fun. The site is pretty no frills, though they do try to do well with things like 1080p video quality. Plus, the numbers are decent here, and they still update weekly. However, as a site, I'd call this one pretty average at best. It's not a bad thing necessarily, but I don't think it's going to wow you. But if you don't mind that part of it, you can get access to some very interesting content that may be just what the doctor ordered in your case (and oh, speaking of doctors, if you want some doctor-themed gay Asian scenes, you can find those on one of the bonus network sites. double score!).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring gay Asian hardcore action with a small addition of pissing thrown in at some point.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(910MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall, though they retain an amateur feel.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms aren't seen often.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-13 Gay Demon 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-08-14