Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Asian Piss 79.5
2. Asia Boy.net 76.0
3. Asia Boy Video 75.0
4. Doctor Twink 74.5
5. 80 Gays 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gay Asian Piss Review
Last Update: 10-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gay Asian Piss

Pay Site

This gay site features hot Asian guys who are into the pissing fetishes bigtime.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gayasianpiss.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 475+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming movies appear to be offline at time of this update. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% origianl content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 10-12-14
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-07-14 (as of 10-12-14)
Details: Network calendar log; about 1 video added per week for this site.

Company Info

Dwnetserv.com
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Twink Pay

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-02-2012
79.5
Vanessa
06-14-2012
79.5
Duke
05-25-2011
80.0
Spencer
08-22-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Asian Piss Review by Maggie Gay Asian Piss

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 2, '12 , Written Sep 24, '12
Intro

Gay Asian Piss is a kinky niche site offering up exclusive videos of young Asian men having sex and pissing. It's a gay collection that is quite the combination of specialty fetish niches. Membership is $30 a month and includes access to 5 bonus sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Gay Asian Piss features all exclusive scenes of cute gay Asian guys having sex with each other and pissing together. You'll see plenty of handjobs, blowjobs, and fucking, along with lots of watersports play. The pee on each other, they drink each others urine, and engage in all sorts of kinky piss fun in this original collection.

  High quality high definition movies.

Many of their scenes include an HD wmv option that plays at 3000k and is 1280 x 720 in size. They're quite sharp, while still maintaining an overall amateur feel.

  Good-sized collection.

I was impressed to find 385 scenes available. The site has been open since 2008 and they've definitely built up a nice collection in that time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a few options for viewing the scenes. Each movie can be downloaded as a wmv and mp4 and streamed in your browser using Flash.
  • Members of Gay Asian Piss get access to 5 bonus sites. You'll find more gay hotties on these additional sites.

The Cons

  Very erratic updates.

Updates are coming, but they're all over the place. It's not uncommon for a month or more to pass with no new material. There were two updates this week, but they were just vidcap galleries so they don't add a lot to the site. Just keep in mind that they're moving at a very slow pace there.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

As you go back in the collection, you'll find that the older scenes are still marked HD but they're most certainly not. Older scenes are usually around 720 x 400 and 1000k. They've come a long way in the last four years.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the models have biographies or other info provided about them.
  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps.
  • I wasn't a fan of the navigation of the site. There aren't a lot of browse tools, except for the model index which was minimally helpful since it pulls up all the guys in the whole network. Organization could be improved.

Bottom Line

A good-sized specialty gay site with nice HD, but the site could be more user-friendly.

Gay Asian Piss was really a mixed bag for me. While I was impressed with the large collection of unique, exclusive fetish material and the recent high definition additions, the lack of updates and the rather basic site didn't do much for me. There's no doubt that the site could be much more user-friendly. Still, they stick to the niche well and fans of this unique niche combination may find the high quality collection well worth $30 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos of young gay Asian men in pissing scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
170 models total.
Ages 18-28

Other Content: 
Access 5 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 screencap galleries.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 27, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-29-13 Gay Demon 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-12-14