Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Porn Mega S... 84.0
2. Japan Boyz 82.0
3. HDK Central 81.0
4. Piss Japan TV 80.5
5. Straight Rent B... 80.5
6. This Is Glamour 80.0
7. Lucy V 80.0
8. Gay Asian Amate... 80.0
9. HDK Raw 79.0
10. Daddy Raunch 79.0
11. SD Boy 78.5
12. Jess Davies 78.5
13. Lucy Anne 78.5
14. Sarah McDonald 78.0
15. Jodie Gasson 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 284 Sites
3. Anal - 196 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay Asian Anime

Pay Site

This gay site offers a good selection of hardcore action in anime depictions.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $6.96 (3 days, recurs $29.96/mo.)
Monthly: $24.87 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $124.87 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 7+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 400k, 512x336 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 350k, 352x288 (in-browser)
Notes: Not all movies offer streaming and some have different specs.


Images: Yes
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, personals, cams, video feeds, games.
Other: stories, Flash animated pics

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 09-17-13
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-17-13)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since April 2011.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: ZBuckz

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Asian Anime Review by Maggie Gay Asian Anime

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 28, '13 , Written Sep 19, '13

Gay Asian Anime is a niche site featuring toons and comics with gay and Asian themes. The main focus is on erotic comics with all gay male characters. The site is part of the Gay Porn Mega Sites network which members also get access to upon joining.

The Pros

  Unique niche content.

You're combining a few niches here for an unusual collection that includes gay, Asian, and anime in one package. You'll see lots of toons and comics here, some with storylines that you can follow. The action includes blowjobs and hardcore, with varied themes. It's a kinky collection that stays true to its theme.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and an mp4.
  • Members of Gay Asian Anime get access to 8 additional sites in the Gay Porn Mega Sites network for more hot gay action.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is definitely a smaller site. There are just 7 videos and 157 galleries online. Considering the site launched six years ago, I'd expect a lot more material than this. Which brings me to my next point...

  No longer updating.

Unfortunately, nothing new has been added to the site since April 2011. Updates stopped completely at that point and it doesn't look like this small site is going to get any larger.

  Average quality content.

The scenes look fine but they're nothing spectacular. The images max out at 800 x 600 and the videos are 500 x 300 at best. It definitely feels like this content is a bit outdated.

Bottom Line

The exclusive niche site comes up short, with a small collection and no updates.

Gay Asian Anime left me unimpressed. The site is too small and too inactive to be worth seriously considering, especially with just average quality content. The only thing that really saves the site is the network access. If you think you may be into the rest of the included sites, give it a shot, but otherwise I can't say Gay Asian Anime did much for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore gay anime pictures galleries, flash animations, & videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MPG = ~75MB-125MB
FLV = ~20MB
MP4 = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Average-quality anime pics.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Can not jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
01-13-14 Gay Demon 52 of 100
Average Score: 55.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-28-13