Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Mobile All Porn... 79.0
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Sinful BBW 75.5
12. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
13. Gay Bears Hardc... 74.5
14. Latin Sex Lover... 74.0
15. Mobile BBW Sex ... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
2. Sperma Studio 82.0
3. Cum Bang 79.0
4. Splat Bukkake 78.5
5. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
6. Tokyo Bang 78.0
7. Mobile Cum Bang 77.5
8. Gangbang Creamp... 77.0
9. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Czech Gangbang 76.5
12. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
13. Voyeur Papy 75.5
14. Real Gangbangs 75.0
15. In Gang We Bang 74.5

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2972 Sites
2. Group Sex - 116 Sites
3. Extreme - 97 Sites
4. Bukkake - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Gangbanged Babes

Pay Site

This site offers a wide array of hardcore content featuring busty babes with gorgeous bodies getting fucked by multiple partners. You're mostly getting threesomes here, but there are some true gangbangs too.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Group SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gangbangedbabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 04-01-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 cross sales, 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 595+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 448+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus galleries and videos, live feeds, personals, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 04-05-16
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-16 (as of 04-05-16)
Details: 1 photo set update per week; no videos updates since February 2016.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
176 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-24-2016
73.0
Vanessa
11-03-2013
75.0
Maggie
10-03-2011
76.5
Spencer
06-23-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gangbanged Babes Review by A.K. Gangbanged Babes

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 24, '16 , Written Apr 7, '16
Intro

Gangbanged Babes is a nonexclusive collection of hardcore scenes. There are hundreds of group, one-on-one and threesome videos to check out and your membership also gets you access to a large network of sites covering all kinds of niches.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Scenes

There are currently 595 scenes available. All of them offer up a video and many also provide pictures. Some have no photos at all and some are just offering vid caps. The number of actual photo sets probably falls in the 100-200 range.

  Some HD Movies

Some of the videos offer a 720p HD option. How many exactly is a little hard to determine given that not all of the latest ones are in HD so you have to look for the ones that have HDV in the title. Once I got to a certain point in the collection I stopped seeing any HD ones so I would say about 100 are offering high-definition.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the All Porn Sites Pass network, which is made up of close to 100 sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo sets are being added weekly.

The Cons

  Not Exclusive

There are reality, gonzo and scripted scenes here. Some feature pornstars we all know and others are more amateur in nature. Basically this varied collection consists of nonexclusive content taken from other sites and DVDs.

  Mostly Not Gangbangs

So, it isn't exclusive, but at least there are hundreds of gangbangs, right? WRONG! Yes, there are hundreds of scenes, but regardless of what the sitename says, most aren't actual gangbangs. To put it simply: Threesomes aren't gangbangs and most of the porn on Gangbanged Babes are threesomes (both MMF and MFF). Yes, there are some 3-on-1 scenes and more, but based on my browsing, they're in the minority. I even saw a few one-on-one scenes and no one can argue that those are gangbangs.

  Slow With Video Updating

They had been updating every two weeks. Now, that schedule isn't great, but it sure is better than two months, which is almost how long it's been since the last video update.

  Video Quality

Yes, as I mentioned in the pros, there are some HD videos. However, most of the movies do not offer HD and those range from poor in quality for the oldest to average-looking for the ones in the middle.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are 50 pages of scenes currently, but browsing them became a bit of a pain in the neck when I saw that I could only skip ahead a couple pages at a time or jump to the last page. This means that to see what's available on the many middle pages it requires lots more clicking than should be necessary if they paid a little more attention to user-experience issues.

Bottom Line

A pretty average site that's lacking gangbangs.

If the site was filled with almost 600 actual gangbangs then it would be a little better, but even if it did live up to its name there would still be the two big issues with the nonexclusive content and the mostly average-quality videos. There is lots of hot porn here, but the site doesn't do anything to stand above the crowd in a crowded hardcore space.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore threesomes and some gangbangs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(568MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~500-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, Some of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024x576
Older = 800x525
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 24, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-24-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-20-15 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-24-16