Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 87.5
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Shemuscle Gym 78.0
8. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
9. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
10. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
11. Katie Reynolds 72.5
12. Sweet Denisa 70.0
13. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3592 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gang Bang Dee Review
Last Update: 01-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gang Bang Dee

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy amateur, Dee, who really loves doing the nasty in hard and fast gangbang action.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Gang BangsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gangbangdee.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 187+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 256+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, pictures, store.
Other: 51 member bar meet galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 01-21-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-21-13)
Details: Average of two videos and two photo galleries added per month; counts unchanged since July.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Newer galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-23-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gang Bang Dee Review by Duke Gang Bang Dee

Review by Duke

Released Apr 23, '11 , Written Apr 18, '11
Intro

Gang Bang Dee is a home to solo amateur Dee who is a seriously hardcore chick. She's not one of those 'look at me naked' amateurs but really gets down and dirty with hardcore shoots of all kinds dominating here content. She is also part of the My All Access Pass network which includes a lot of other solo performers along with some niche sites. One of the flagship sites of the company is My Sex Life but Dee does okay herself and there are over two dozen total sites in the mix.


The Pros

  Solo Amateur; Hardcore, Groupsex, Lesbian, Interracial, etc.

Dee really does a nice job delivering on hardcore action. With a site name of Gang Bang Dee she'd better, right? The video shoots and picture galleries are loaded with this chick getting banged in girl/guy, girl/girl, interracial, toys, and of course groupsex. Other items I noted were gloryhole, outdoor sex, and sex with members. Dee really seems to have a lot of fun being a porn girl and that comes through in the scenes.

  Good Amount of Videos & Galleries Plus Network Access.

There is decent balance here between the amount of photo galleries and videos. The picture sets do outnumber the movies however all things considered I like what Dee has available. As a solo performer she's also helped by being part of the My All Access Pass network which has other similar amateur content available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are available in WMV format for downloading or Flash in-browser streaming. Photos tend to be nice sized at around 1440x960.
  • Dee does bar meets with members and has a dedicated photo gallery section for them. She has done several per year over the past five years or so.

The Cons

  Video Shoots Often Broken Into Parts, No Gallery Zip Files.

While she does have MWV and Flash formats which make for a good foundation there are ways the content options could be better. Video scenes are often in segments with 2 or 3 per shoot. That means there are no full-episode files on these. Additionally, picture gallery zips aren%u2019t available either which did surprise me a bit. Finally, download managers aren't really compatible here. My IDM software only got 1-channel with no pause/resume.

  No Specific Update or Shoot Dates, Just a General Log.

Dee doesn't have any date details in her member's area other than the bar shoots which have the month/year of the even shown. Content updates are simply in a 'Most Recent Updates' section without any specifics and the individual galleries/videos are not date-stamped. Our TBP site fact managers have noted usually weekly updates so there's no reason for her not to show the details and let fans know she's definitely still active with new shoots by slapping dates on them.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't really any ongoing interaction features for members. She does do the bar meets however on-site there isn't a journal, Twitter, or anything like that.
  • Considering the site title is Gang Bang Dee I expected more of the shoots to be groupsex. She definitely does that but there's a lot of one-on-one and lesbian too.

The other
  • The included network bonus sites are linked to from Dee's navigation header. Login re-entry is not required when navigating between sites.

Bottom Line

Dee has her own very hardcore pic/vid collection plus access to a network.

Considering Dee keeps things mostly to pictures/videos without much in the way of interaction I like what she has to offer. The content is filled with hardcore banging of all kinds with a bit of solo softcore mixed in. While there are a few ways to improve the content options the action itself is impressive. Since she is part of a larger network surfers should take note of that and look at the company collection as a whole since that's what is included.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore videos & pictures of amateur Dee in gangbang, hardcore, interracial, lesbian & solo action.

Download Managers: 
Not compatible.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750-800KB/sec.
Browser: 650-750KB/sec.
(223MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original amateur content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500-700KB
WMV = ~200MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
CamZ.com network.
No info on any shows by Dee.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
30-something female.
White, average body.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other guys/girls involved.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Condoms sometimes used.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Mostly indoor shoots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1000 x 750
Fairly consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(no dates, usually weekly updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 pat362 (365) 0 07-08-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"mini review"
05-27-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-31-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-31-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-09-10 FreeOnes 8 of 10
10-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-21-13