Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. School Girls HD 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Gang AV

Pay Site

This site features sexy Japanese babes who love down and dirty action in hard gangbangs.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Gang BangsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gangav.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $76.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $155.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 490+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile mp4 formats also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (100% exclusive content from the main site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 178 Models, model bios, vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2013
Facts Updated: 06-20-13
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-10-13 (as of 06-20-13)
Details: Dates show 1 video update every 3-4 days.

Company Info

JHDV Ltd.
24 Sites Listed
Partner: JAV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to JAV HD (85.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
09-19-16 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
01-19-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-28-15 Porn Castle 86.3 of 100
08-19-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
07-25-13 FreeOnes 9 of 10
07-01-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 84.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-20-13