Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GameLink Video ... 82.0
2. Gamelink VR 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. BaDoink VR 82.0
2. Naughty America... 81.5
3. Wankz VR 80.0
4. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
5. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
6. Holo Girls VR 79.0
7. VR Sexperience 78.5
8. VR Bangers 77.0
9. Reality Lovers 77.0
10. Gamelink VR 77.0
11. VR Hush 77.0
12. Sex Babes VR 76.5
13. Virtual Porn 36... 76.5
14. Yanks VR 76.0
15. TMW VR Net 76.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Gamelink VR

Pay Site

This site gives you the chance to be thrown into the mix of a really hot sex scene. The immersive experience will leave you feeling as if you're actually having sex with the hot babes in front of you.

If you're new to VR, itís highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gamelink.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Movie: $9.95 (average price, but costs vary)
Payment: JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 147+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4)
Notes: Samsung Gear VR, Oculus Rift, HTC Vive.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-04-17
Listed Date: Aug '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-04-17)

Company Info

Game Link, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Gamelink Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-04-2017
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gamelink VR Review by A.K. Gamelink VR

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 4, '17 , Written Jun 28, '17
Intro

You might already be familiar with Gamelink as a huge movie archive site filled with videos covering all kinds of niches from all different sites and production houses. Well, Gamelink VR is basically just the virtual reality section of that site. And, yes, you do get access to the rest of it as well.


The Pros

  Good Amount of VR Porn & Lots of Extras

The entire site is huge and in the VR section alone I found 142 scenes, which is a pretty good amount as is and for a VR collection it's even better. There are some solo scenes, but most feature hardcore action with at least one hot chick, sometimes more. Plus, the entire Gamelink site is at your disposal, which means thousands of videos covering a variety of niches.

  High-Quality Immersive Scenes

When I went to download each video I got multiple options including HD download, HD phone and LQ ones. The regular HD download option looks fantastic, while the HD phone files I checked out looked good, but not as sharp as I would have liked.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With your first virtual reality purchase you get a free pop-up viewer sent to you.
  • You can sort the collection, rate the scenes, leave comments & reviews and save your favorites. There's also a basic search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • If you're using a Gear VR you need to download the movies on your smartphone and then move them into the proper folder. However, with the GamelinkVR movies, they downloaded using some special program/app and while I could stream them in the app, which I think would work for a Cardboard device, I couldn't actually move them to another folder. So instead I had to download them on my computer, move them to my phone and then the proper folder. It's only one extra step, but it's still annoying. However, if you're using an Oculus device (which connects to your computer rather than a smartphone), it shouldn't be an issue.
  • There's a short scene description, but there's no info about the videos themselves (such as whether it's in 3D, the FOV, if there's binaural sound, etc.). The ones I watched were in 3D and 180 degrees and I assume that's what most, if not all, of them are, but it would've been nice to know what I was getting.
  • Nothing is dated, so I can't tell you how often they're updating.
  • Gamelink works on a PPD (pay-per-download) system, where you can purchase/download the videos and/or use purchased minutes to stream them. However, with the VR movies it's only a purchase/download option. That isn't the con, though. For me it was the fact that the movies I checked out all cost $10, which seems like a lot for one video when you can join an entire site for the monthly cost of what you would pay here for only 2-3 movies.

Bottom Line

Good VR, but the site's value depends on how much you plan on watching.

If you plan on watching all 100 videos right away then it's going to get pretty expensive at around $10 a pop and a site with a monthly membership would probably be better for you. However, if you plan on spacing out your viewing then this could work out to be a better financial choice for your VR experience.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore VR scenes from various sites and producers.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.14GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k-30000k
Dimensions: 1920x960-3840x1920
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Site access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

65.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
65 skippy (136) 0 02-10-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"The eBay/Craigslist of VR. STAY AWAY!"
02-03-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-04-17