Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top VOD Sites

1. Adult 86.0
2. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
3. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
4. Hot Movies 84.0
5. Sugar VOD 81.5
6. 81.0
7. Bizarre Video 79.0
8. Maleflixxx 78.0
9. Wizard Clips 77.0
10. TeaseUm 77.0
11. My Porn N/A
12. Dorcel Vision N/A
13. Napali VOD N/A
14. Perverts N/A
15. Big Breasts N/A

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1025 Sites
2. DVDs - 351 Sites
3. Mobile - 215 Sites
4. High Def - 188 Sites

View All : Niches

GameLink Video On Demand

Pay Per View VOD offers one of the largest and fastest-growing selections of every kind of porn from amateur to hardcore, both straight and gay, in a variety of niches

Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: DVD PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Credits: $2.95 (10 minutes)
Credits: $19.95 (200 minutes)
Credits: $49.95 (500 minutes)
Credits: $89.95 (1000 minutes)
Credits: $249.95 (3000 minutes)
Payment: American Express, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: DVD rental and download to own options also available.


Quantity: 233,961+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Streaming is now with Flash multibandwidth player; some PPV videos may still play in the Silverlight format.Mobile files also available.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 2,168 Pornstars
Other: Articles, store.

Site Launched: Jan 1995
Facts Updated: 04-07-13
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-13 (as of 04-07-13)
Details: The site advertises 1,200 new videos each week.

Company Info

Game Link, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Gamelink Partners

  • Service Guarantee: Their customer service department will help you view your VOD or your money back. 19,704 of the videos are gay videos.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 22, 2016 and will be released within about a week following that date.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (432) 2 08-01-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
11-06-15 Gay Demon 69 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-07-13