Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GameLink Video ... 82.0
2. Gamelink VR 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VOD Sites

1. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
2. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
3. Gay Hot Movies 84.0
4. Hot Movies 84.0
5. GameLink Video ... 82.0
6. Homoactive.tv 81.0
7. Bizarre Video 79.0
8. Maleflixxx 78.0
9. Wizard Clips 77.0
10. TeaseUm 77.0
11. Dorcel Vision N/A
12. Napali VOD N/A
13. Perverts N/A
14. Big Breasts N/A
15. Porno PPV N/A

View All : VOD Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 855 Sites
2. DVDs - 266 Sites
3. Mobile - 185 Sites
4. High Def - 168 Sites

View All : Niches

GameLink Video On Demand

Pay Per View

This VOD site offers one of the largest and fastest-growing collections of porn DVDs imaginable, from amateur to hardcore, both straight and gay, in a variety of niches for you to choose from.


Primary Niche: Video On Demand
Secondary Niches: DVD PornGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gamelink.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $2.95 (10 minutes)
Credits: $5.95 (30 minutes)
Credits: $8.95 (60 minutes)
Credits: $14.95 (120 minutes)
Credits: $19.95 (200 minutes)
Credits: $29.95 (300 minutes)
Credits: $49.95 (500 minutes)
Credits: $89.95 (1000 minutes)
Credits: $249.95 (3000 minutes)
Payment: American Express, Check, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: DVD rental and download-to-own options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 124,679+ DVDs (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 44,778 models.
Other: Store, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1995
Facts Updated: 01-17-17
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-17-17)

Company Info

Game Link, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Gamelink Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-18-2017
82.0
Vanessa
11-28-2010
79.5
Maggie
03-01-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GameLink Video On Demand Review by A.K. GameLink Video On Demand

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 18, '17 , Written Jan 4, '17
Intro

It might not sound like a porn site, but not only is GameLink Video On Demand indeed a porn site, it is also a huge one. And as the name suggests it is a VOD one as well. Those are the basics, but for the rest let me take you on a tour of the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Lots of Content

This is the most obvious pro and when I say "lots" I am probably being conservative. I mean, there are over 40,000 models in the model index and hundreds of thousands of videos available covering all kinds of porn niches from teens to MILFs to various fetishes. There are some big-name studios that have made their content available here as well.

  Lots of HD Movies

There are over 13,000 movies on the site marked HD. While that might not seem like a lot when compared to the total number of scenes here, it is still a ton of HD video content.

  Multiple Viewing/Purchasing Options

Most of the vids offer multiple purchase options: stream only and 5-day stream rentals are the least expensive. "Stream and Download" is more expensive and then you can also purchase a DVD, which is the most costly option usually. If you don't want to purchase the scene, there is also a pay-per-minute option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and there are plenty of search and filter options that make navigating this huge collection user-friendly. You can rate the scenes and save them to your favorites or your wishlist. You can also write a review.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • This is obviously a nonexclusive collection, but that is very much what you'd expect from a huge movie archive like this, so in this case I see it as a "minor" con.
  • While many of the scenes offer multiple options for viewing and purchase, there are some that only offer a DVD purchase. That was kind of annoying because you'll see a movie you're interested in, but then realize the only way to get it is to purchase the DVD.
  • The model index lists all of the performers throughout the collection and each girl has quick access to all her content. However, there is no bio or personal info, which is disappointing.
  • There are no dates on anything and I couldn't find any info on updating, so I have no idea how often they add new content to the collection.

The other
  • I put this discussion on prices in "other" because depending on your viewing habits it could be expensive or a smart financial move to go VOD. Prices can vary, but most of the scenes I checked out were asking $6 for a 5-day stream rental, $10 for a stream-only purchase, $15 for a stream & download purchase, and DVDs can cost you $15-$35. Depending on what package you get, the per-minute viewing can cost you under $1/minute or as high as $3/minute. So, whether that is cost-effective or not depends on how much porn you watch and how often you do it. Especially since you can find a lot of this content elsewhere. VOD seems like the right choice if what you will spend ends up being less than the monthly cost of a membership to a more standard movie archive site.

Bottom Line

A huge collection and VOD could be a great option for you.

There are other huge porn movie archive sites out there with tons of high-quality content. But those sites have monthly memberships, whereas this site works with VOD and per-minute pricing options. Now, depending on your porn viewing habits this could work out to being a cheaper option that makes more sense. If that is the case then there is no reason not to check it out. And I guess since it won't cost you anything to have a look, you should probably head on over and browse anyway and see what is available.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A ginormous VOD collection of porn movies covering a wide range of niches.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Unsure.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, many of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: Unknown
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but many black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Over 44,000 models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
User reviews.
Favorites.
Wishlist.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (478) 2 08-01-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-18-17