Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. BBW Pickup 72.0
11. BBW Secret 71.5
12. Rage Story 71.5
13. Fatty Game 71.0
14. Game For Gay 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Game For Gay Review
Last Update: 08-24-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Game For Gay

Pay Site

This site features hot guys "on a mission" to get down and nasty with their boss or anyone else who will go to it.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gameforgay.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $28.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $53.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $85.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 450 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 08-13-14
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-14-13 (as of 08-13-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members. New members are not offered the bonus sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-24-2014
70.0
Vanessa
12-23-2012
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Game For Gay Review by Maggie Game For Gay

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 24, '14 , Written Aug 15, '14
Intro

Game For Gay is a kinky collection of scenes where men are dared to go on missions to seduce and fuck other men. These guys follow through on their assignments and the action is all captured in exclusive high definition scenes. The site is no longer actively updating but there is a small archive here to check out.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay collection.

These are all original scenes featuring men following through on fun missions that demand the seduction of other men. It could be a roommate or boss or it could be a bellhop or construction worker. The dialogue is all in Russian, but the text descriptions allow you to get a basic idea of the plot and from there you just follow along in the international language of sex. You'll see blow jobs and plenty of fucking in this exclusive collection.

  High quality scenes.

I was really impressed with the quality of the content here. The videos are high definition, playing at 6000k and large, at 1920 x 1080. They're clear and sharp and really well-lit. The same is true of the photos. They're also good-sized, at 1200 x 800, and just really nicely done. It was great to find such high quality content on a reality-style site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing these scenes. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings, an mp4, and an mpg.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Each scene has an entertaining description and some good file info.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Game For Gay is a very small site, with just 17 scenes online. Each scene does include both photo and video content, but with so few scenes available, it won't take long to see everything.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Game For Gay in January of 2013. Nothing has been posted in a year and a half and it looks like the site is permanently inactive.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation here is pretty basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no browse or search tools available.
  • The dialogue is not in English and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

A tiny, inactive collection with entertaining HD but not much else.

Game For Gay had a good thing going, with its fun, exclusive scenes and great-looking high definition video. Unfortunately, the site stopped growing before it really got off the ground and all that's left is a tiny collection and no hope for more material. They don't even offer bonus site access any more so you're really just getting 17 scenes for $29 a month. I can't say it's really worth it, sadly, so while the scenes are entertaining there just isn't enough value here to be worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of men given missions to pick up other men for gay sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~600MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Russian- based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in scenes.
Foreign dialogue.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-11-13 Gay Demon 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-24-14