Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Drive 71.5
2. Yellow Stories 71.5
3. Funny Tranny 71.0
4. Original Mature 71.0
5. Old And Crazy 71.0
6. Teens Video New... 70.0
7. Lesbian's Guide 70.0
8. Fetish Puzzle 70.0
9. Nylon Flow 69.5
10. Teens Adventure 69.5
11. Impish Grandma 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemales From H... 85.5
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2312 Sites
2. Gay - 1611 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Funny Tranny Review
Last Update: 09-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Funny Tranny

Pay Site

This site features hot shemales and lots of hard tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about funnytranny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Videos (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 512x384 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 09-19-11
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-28-11 (as of 09-19-11)
Details: Count decreased by 4 since August. There's now a video added every four days thru Aug. Content may be recycled.

Company Info

OctopusCash
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Octopus Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-29-2011
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Funny Tranny Review by Maggie Funny Tranny

Review by Maggie

Released May 29, '11 , Written May 23, '11
Intro

Funny Tranny features hardcore videos of trannies who know how to have a good time. While they may not exactly be cracking jokes during sex, they always have a smile on their face while sucking and fucking their friends. It's a small video collection of shemales in action.


The Pros

  Hardcore tranny content.

Funny Tranny includes a mix of hardcore action, like threesomes with all different combinations of men and trannies. Everyone fucks everyone else, and these pretty girls can dish it out as well as take it. I'm not sure whether or not the content is original, but it is an entertaining set of scenes.

  Multiple viewing options.

There are a few options for viewing the movies. Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv in three quality settings, and also as an mpeg.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Funny Tranny also get access to All Mature Week, a network of 20 sites packed with hardcore mature content.

The Cons

  Appears to be rotating content.

Funny Tranny has been online since 2007 and they appear to be updating with two new videos each week. Somehow, though, there are only 28 videos online. They used to have more but it appears that many have been removed and they're just being rotated back on and off. There's nothing new actually being added here.

  Small site.

There are just 28 videos on Funny Tranny. The length is average, at 18 minutes a pop. A couple of hours are all you need to see the whole collection.

  Video quality is average at best.

The movies here are a few years old and the dated quality shows. The scenes max out at 1400k and just 512 x 384. They're grainy and lighting is an issue at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. Most of the ads were for their other included sites, but it still makes for a very cluttered design.
  • There are no browse or search tools. All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it for navigation.

Bottom Line

A small site of poor quality videos that isn't actually updating.

Funny Tranny was disappointing overall. The site is tiny, it's not actually updating, and the content quality is very dated. $30 is far too much for this site, even with the network access. At best, the collection is fine as a network filler site. It's definitely not strong enough to be joined on its own. I'd recommend fulfilling your tranny fantasies elsewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of trannies having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~115MB
MPG = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 video scenes.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-11