Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Those Boobs 82.0
2. Czech Superstar... 80.0
3. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
4. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
5. All Those Girls 76.0
6. All Those Moms 75.0
7. Bang My Boobies 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 91.5
5. Sex Art 91.0
6. Explicite Art 90.5
7. Pix and Video 90.0
8. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
9. DDF Busty 89.5
10. Tainster 89.5
11. Only Blowjob 89.5
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Club Sandy 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Fuck Those Chicks

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes from the Czech Republic who love getting fucked in front of the camera. Watch these horny Eastern Europeans give head and get off.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckthosechicks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 151+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 151+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 151 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 02-25-16
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-25-16)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

Trion Media s.r.o.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Pay Day

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-25-2016
76.0
Maggie
12-09-2014
75.0
Duke
11-18-2012
76.0
Spencer
07-19-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck Those Chicks Review by Lola Fuck Those Chicks

Review by Lola

Released Feb 25, '16 , Written Feb 16, '16
Intro

If you're into hardcore fuck fests with sexy Czech models you've come to the right place. Inside the members' area of Fuck Those Chicks you can find content that will make you want to fuck the chicks inside. Watch as these horny babes show how they love to get fucked hard on camera.


The Pros

  Lots to See

The site boasts over 152 videos and photo sets. This is a good amount of content given that the videos are about 30 minutes each. Enjoy sexy blowjob scenes with girls who love to suck cock, naughty schoolgirl action, MILF action and tons of scenes with hardcore pounding and doggy-style. There are also five bonus sites for you to enjoy including Bang My Boobies, All Those Boobs and All Those Girls.

  High Quality Collection

Inside the members' area you'll find videos with bitrates of up to 3000k and screen sizes of 1280x720. They look very clear and crisp and are enjoyable to watch. The high-res photos also look good with dimensions of 1500x1000.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's easy to jump anywhere in the collection with the full pagination.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Collection

Unfortunately, the content appears to be nonexclusive. If exclusivity is a deal breaker for you, you might want to look for another Czech site where the women are down to fuck hard.

  No Dated Content & Slow Updates

There's no dated content except for the next episode release date. The site is also updating fairly slowly. Since our last site facts update on Nov. 2014, FuckThoseChicks has only grown by 20 videos and photo sets. That's just over one video and photo set per month. They do advertise weekly updates though.

  Could Use More User Features

While the site has some helpful features such as model index and scene descriptions, it's lacking a lot. You can't post comments, rate the videos or save your favorites. There's also no way to find more of what you like as there are no keyword tags, basic or advanced search engine or sorting options. Overall I would like to see some improvement to the site to make it more user-friendly.


Bottom Line

You'll want to fuck these chicks for sure and the site has high-quality content and tons of bonus content.

You won't be flipping any middle finger to these babes. Instead you'll want to stick your fingers inside their wet, delicious-looking pussies. For $25 a month this site has a lot going for it including a good chunk of content, five bonus sites and high-quality scenes. Unfortunately, nothing is exclusive, there's no dated content and the updates are coming in quite slow. The site could also use more browsing features.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive photos and videos of sexy Czech babes in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-7MB/sec.
(638MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White Czech models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
152 models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (content isn't dated).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Another exercise in..."
07-19-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-23-16 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-25-16