Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Superstar... 79.5
2. Fuck Those Moms 77.0
3. Fuck Those Chic... 76.0
4. Bang My Boobies 75.0
5. All Those Moms 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Wow Girls 90.0
14. Team Skeet 89.5
15. 21Sextury.com 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuck Those Chicks Review
Last Update: 06-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuck Those Chicks

Pay Site

This site features really sexy babes from all around the Czech Republic, along with loads of hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckthosechicks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-31-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 128+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 128+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 128 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 06-02-14
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-02-14)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates but the counts have been going down sometimes between checks. They've basically been staying around the current numbers.

Company Info

Trion Media s.r.o.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: XXX Pay Day

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-18-2012
76.0
Spencer
07-19-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck Those Chicks Review by Duke Fuck Those Chicks

Review by Duke

Released Nov 18, '12 , Written Nov 9, '12
Intro

Fuck Those Chicks is a general sounding title and for the most part the collection is straightforward girl/guy banging in downloadable video scenes with accompanying photo sets. The couple other niches in play are European and high-def as these are Czech or other Eastern Euro chicks that look like pro stars or models. The site is part of the Czech Superstars network so those extra sites are also included with membership.


The Pros

  European Hardcore Episodes, Girl/Guy Banging.

Contented is organized by scene with downloadable videos and then photo galleries on each shoot too. All the scenes seem to be girl/guy sex with hot Euro pornstar chicks getting banged by one dude. This is one of those rare sites that don%u2019t really have a special niche theme other than the European thing.

  HD Quality Full-Scene Downloads, Flash Streaming.

Video quality is consistent throughout with full-episode MP4 files at 1280x720 4000k so the quality is quite solid. They also have a standard quality MP4 level and then in-browser Flash streaming. The Flash works well in that it loads/buffers in a couple seconds and allows for immediate jumping ahead.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries are available on all the scenes with sharp 1500x1000 images with zip files downloads as well.
  • Network access is included to Czech Superstars. The extra sites have similar European hardcore action.

The Cons

  Sort of Generic European Porn; No Specialty, Little Variety.

Content is somewhat repetitive with indoor girl/guy banging. All the chicks are white and it's always one dude and one chick with no variety beyond that. To me both the title and content style makes it seem like this site could easily get lost in the crowd. It just doesn't stand out in any way that's unique or different.

  No Model or Update Information, Sporadic Updates.

It's not really clear on content exclusivity but there isn't much in the way of details so my guess is it could be purchased content. There aren't any update information on the scenes and our TBP content fact managers have noted that the totals sometimes remain stagnant over long periods of time.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file size information is provided on the video files. Even the browser video dialogue box doesn't show the size when downloading so you have no idea how long it'll take until you finish saving.
  • Download speeds were slow here and download managers are limited to 1-channel. Obviously downloading speeds can vary based on location or time however our previous TBP reviews have noted slower speeds as well so this seems to be the case here.
  • There isn't any additional download format beyond the MP4. There aren't any extras like mobile files either.

The other
  • All the network sites can be accessed directly from Fuck Those Chicks without having to re-enter any user/pwd info.

Bottom Line

Straightforward high-def episodes of European girl/guy banging with pro pornstar chicks.

I think Fuck Those Chicks content fits the title as it is all girl/guy banging only. The Euro angle and high-def videos are noteworthy however the content lacks some additional specialty or some variety. Updates are inconsistent although they do have over a hundred scenes in place now. It's best to look at the site as one part of the network package since all those sites are included.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos & photos with pro Czech/Euro models in hardcore girl/guy banging.

Download Managers: 
No, not really.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200-300KB/sec.
(949MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Not sure. To me it feels like purchased studio content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-1.0GB
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD level.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Pro pornstar types.
Thin, sexy.

Model Info: 
~112 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Czech/European.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, studio style images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(no log or dates, updates vary)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Another exercise in..."
07-19-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 55.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-02-14