Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Plumper World 76.5
2. Young Fatties 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. 86.0
4. TS Seduction 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale Yum 86.0
7. Shemales From H... 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites

View All : Niches

Fuck This Tranny

Pay Site

This site features lovely shemales who enjoy both guys and girls getting down and nasty with them.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 03-16-15 with Plumper World (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 103+ Galleries (avg. 95 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Beware: Be sure to check the site's FAQ or Customer Support. Now the FAQ on some, but not all, of their sites states a daily download limit for trial members of 3500 MB, no limit on full memberships. ).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, personals.
Other: Stories.

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 04-27-10
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-10-07 (as of 04-27-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since 2007.

Company Info

FatPays LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pays

  • Bonus sites available to current members after 3 consecutive days of membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 43 of 100
02-05-12 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
Average Score: 51.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-27-10