Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuck That Twink Review
Last Update: 03-30-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuck That Twink

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot twinks from all around the USA, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckthattwink.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 38+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 03-30-11
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-21-10 (as of 03-30-11)
Details: Last photo set was added over three years ago. Video count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-04-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck That Twink Review by Maggie Fuck That Twink

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 4, '10 , Written Jan 29, '10
Intro

Fuck That Twink features hardcore videos of hot young twinks. These are sexy young men, many of whom look very experienced in the ways of fucking other twinks. They promise the best twinks from all over the US, and they're all young, beautiful, and ready to get nasty.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Fuck That Twink features all original videos and galleries of hot young twinks sucking and fucking cock. The scenes include any combo of 2-6 guys, and the galleries include solo action, as well. There's kissing and double penetration in addition to hard pumping anal action.

  Easy to navigate.

Fuck That Twink's design and navigation keep with the flow of the rest of the network. Everything is appropriately labeled, categorized, and linked so that it's easy to jump from one scene to the next, whether that next scene is from the same site, same model, same category, etc. They've got some really useful browse tools, along with things like user ratings and a favorites folder. As far as the look of the site, form follows function in this case, so it's not the flashiest, but it's a clean design that users will have no trouble getting around.

  Good quality videos.

The videos play at up to 4300k and are 720x480 in size. These scenes are sharp and professional-looking. They're not quite high definition, and if I was being picky so I did list that as Minor Con, but overall this is a good-looking collection that members will enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Fuck That Twink also get access to the Male Unit network. There are 15 sites in that network so that's a great bonus for members.
  • Good video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed in Flash, and downloaded in Windows Media in clips and full-length scenes, as an mpeg, and as an mp4.
  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Loved the Flash player! The scenes are sharp, you can jump around immediately, the video buffers quickly, and they even offer filmstrip navigation. Just look at the screencaps below the video and click on any one to jump to that spot in the video right away.

The Cons

  Small photo section.

I was surprised to only find 24 galleries on the site. I was expecting a gallery to accompany each of the videos, but it doesn't look like the galleries correspond to the videos at all. This is definitely a video site!

  No recent updates.

The last time Fuck That Twink was updated was a month ago. Now, that's not really long enough to be sure that they've called it quits, but it is disturbing. They were consistent with weekly updates before then so I'm not sure what's going on, I just don't have high hopes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design was a bit generic. As I mentioned above, it's certainly a clean design, but it's also a bit boring. The sites are also so integrated into the network that it's hard to tell if you're still looking at Fuck That Twink's section of the site or if you've wandered to a different site in the collection without knowing it.
  • No HD videos. Quality would benefit from a slight boost.

Bottom Line

Entertaining original videos; hope they start updating again!

They've got a solid original collection of entertaining movies on Fuck That Twink. I really hope they can bring updates back because that's probably my only real issue with the site. Everything else looks good! Membership is $30 a month, and I'd say that's deserved, with their good-sized collection and network access. If they can start updating again, then all will be well with Fuck That Twink.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos of twinks having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(240MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MPG = ~180MB
WMV = ~240MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white male models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
US and Canada-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-13-14 Gay Demon 51 of 100
11-01-13 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
03-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 59.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-30-11