Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Wow Girls 90.0
14. Team Skeet 89.5
15. 21Sextury.com 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuckslut License Test Review
Last Update: 05-06-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuckslut License Test

Pay Site

This site features these two guys who are out to put the stamp of approval on those really hot gals who deserve that fuckslut license.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckslut-license-test.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 29 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 05-06-11
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-10 (as of 05-06-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over a year.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-12-2010
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuckslut License Test Review by Spencer Fuckslut License Test

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 12, '10 , Written Jun 8, '10
Intro

Fuckslut License Test is up for review today, and theme is pretty thin here as it's mostly a standard hardcore site. I guess they are testing these girls to see how slutty they are, but that doesn't mean much in terms of a niche or anything. The couples seem to be European, as the dialogue isn't in English. They have a small collection, plus network access to Burning Ticket. $25 a month is what it'll take to get inside, which I guess is about right.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Sadly, one of the best things going here is the network access you get included with your membership. There are around 15 sites here, most all of them with similar hardcore European content. At least you get more for your money I guess.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's not really mentioned anywhere that I saw, but the content seems to be all-exclusive here by my guess.
  • The pictures are really large here at 3000x2000 or so. They're generally at least in focus and well-lit, even if they have a bit of an amateur look to them.

The Cons

  Not a very large site.

They offer under 30 scenes here unfortunately, which is not a lot at all. I think you could power through them quite quickly and easily, and then be left with no more content to check out here (save for the network material).

  No updates in months.

The last update was in March, 2010. I assume that's the last one (why else would they wait so long?), so don't expect much from this site going forward. They need growth, and it's not coming it seems.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video quality could be better here overall. There's lots of compression artifacts and pixelation, and they just don't look that great.
  • Most of the dialogue is not in English. I don't know what language it is usually, but it's a pain not to understand what they're saying.

Bottom Line

A very basic site that just never excited me too much.

There's nothing necessarily wrong with Fuckslut License Test, but there's nothing that outstanding either. It's a very generic hardcore site with European actors, and not much else. The quality is below average, the size is below average, the updates seem to have stopped, and the site itself is pretty standard. There isn't a ton to talk about, as they just don't do anything too out of the ordinary. The few scenes they have up are okay I guess, but the lackluster quality didn't have me too excited. It may be an okay addition to the network, but I wouldn't join for this one specifically I don't think.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring mostly European people having pretty standard sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.9MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(213MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It seems exclusive to me. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.3MB
ZIP = ~200MB
WMV = ~160MB
M4V = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
29 models total.
Ages 20-35.
Seem to be mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some video parts.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumbnails to aid in navigation.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since March, 2010.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 ace of aces (179) 3 11-16-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-13 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
06-27-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
05-15-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
03-23-11 Nude Reviews 73 of 100
07-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
11-09-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 67.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-11