Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
5. Jug Ticket 77.0
6. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
7. Latex Slut Show 76.5
8. Breast Safari 76.5
9. Wacky Jugs 76.0
10. Undisciplined S... 75.5
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Sublime Boobs 75.0
13. Nature Breasts 73.5
14. MILF Sluts Gone... 72.0
15. Teen Slut Colle... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. VideoBox 93.0
5. 93.0
6. VideosZ 92.5
7. 92.0
8. Wow Girls 91.5
9. 21 Sextreme 91.5
10. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
11. Sex Art 91.0
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
13. X-Art 90.5
14. Pix and Video 90.0
15. Team Skeet 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 250 Sites
2. Anal - 196 Sites
3. Group Sex - 117 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Fuckslut License Test

Pay Site

This site features these two guys who are out to put the stamp of approval on those really hot gals who deserve that fuckslut license.

Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 720x576 (streaming)


Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 29 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 05-07-11
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-10 (as of 05-06-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over a year.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 ace of aces (179) 3 11-16-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-09-15 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
07-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
06-28-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
05-15-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
Average Score: 62.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-07-11