Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. First Anal Ques... 85.0
2. Double View Cas... 76.0
3. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
4. Jizz On Teens 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Wow Girls 90.0
15. Team Skeet 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 391 Sites
2. Anal - 299 Sites
3. Group Sex - 172 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuck 'N Drive Review
Last Update: 07-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuck 'N Drive

Pay Site

This site features super hot babes, fast cars and loads of hard fast action, all for your sports-minded racing car enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Naked SportsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckndrive.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 800x600 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile format is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: A user reports a daily download limit of just four zip files.

Models: 318 Models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 06-25-14
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-14 (as of 06-25-14)
Details: Updates have become very random. Last update was in January.

Company Info

DeluxeCoin
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Deluxe Coin

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-09-2014
74.5
Maggie
11-24-2013
74.0
Duke
03-16-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck 'N Drive Review by Spencer Fuck 'N Drive

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 9, '14 , Written Jul 2, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at Fuck 'N Drive, though I wouldn't call the content as cut and dry as you might expect with the title. They offer up hot babes and hot rides, but whether anyone is driving or fucking is pretty hit and miss. A lot of scenes show a model getting nude in or on a car. Others show possibly some riding around (even on a motorcycle) plus some kind of hardcore action. The car thing adds a nice little twist I guess, though I wouldn't call them a main focus. $30 a month gets you in the door plus access to a few bonus sites.


The Pros

  Unique porn car content.

The combination makes perfect sense. If there's one thing guys like almost as much as they do women, it's high-end cars/rides. I don't know that they take full advantage of the sexiness of cars on some of the sets (they could upgrade the rides all around in my opinion), seeing a naked babe on even a semi-decent car is a nice touch.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get access to a few bonus sites here for once you've gone through everything they have to offer, which may not take long.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection overall.

They have all of 38 scenes up here currently which isn't very much to look at at all. If this was a brand new site, I wouldn't be as concerned, but this site is 3.5 years old at this point. I'm sure you can do the math and realize that this site does not seem to be a huge priority for these guys.

  No updates in about a half year.

Updates have been getting slow and more erratic as time goes on. The latest addition was in January of 2014, which is about six months ago at this point. Looking at their past update schedule, you probably can't call the site dead quite yet, but for all intents and purposes, it's about as close to dead as it can be.

  Navigation could be better.

It's not a huge deal since the site is so small, but the navigation is pretty plain here overall. The scenes (and equipment) vary enough that they could use some kind of category filter at minimum, if not a full advanced search setup. As it stands now, they just throw up six scenes per page in chronological order, and you have to go through one page at a time hoping to find something you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately there's not enough to see here, and not enough updates to keep your attention.

The idea isn't bad here to combine women and cars or other rides, but the execution as a whole could definitely use some work. First, the cars here varied enough, and were boring enough at times, to almost take themselves out of the mix. Second, there's so little to see, and so few updates, that there's not much of a reason to check this one out and stick around very long. More content is definitely their first priority, and then if they could refine the scenes a bit to make them even more unique, they might be getting somewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hot girls with hot cars - mostly solo action with some hardcore as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(674MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Just okay overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Loud music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in January, 2014.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Fucking with dates"
04-20-12 (0 Replies)
"quick review"
12-17-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-13 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
01-17-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
05-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-09-14