Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Middle East Sites

1. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
2. Secret Harem 74.0
3. Arab Uncovered 71.0
4. Ameera Milan XX... N/A
5. Arab Orgasm N/A
6. Eastern Porno N/A
7. Only Zahra N/A
8. Exotic Foot Mod... N/A
9. Arab Street Hoo... N/A
10. Real Arabian Sl... N/A
11. Egypt Beauty Ph... N/A
12. Egypt Beauty Mo... N/A
13. Arab Sex N/A
14. Alexa Model N/A

View All : Middle East Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. European - 388 Sites
3. Latina - 191 Sites
4. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuck My Pakistani GF Review
Last Update: 06-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuck My Pakistani GF

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur Pakistani babes, girlfriends, caught in a variety of scenes and presented for your viewing enjoyment. This site features sexy babes in various poses such as revealing upskirt scenes, showing panties and cameltoe.


Primary Niche: Middle Eastern Porn
Secondary Niches: Indian PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckmypakistanigf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with DesiPapa (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $11.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurring or non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 2,834+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 300k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 352x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 226+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Webcam galleries
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 05-15-12
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-15-12 (as of 05-15-12)
Details: Currently updating multiple videos per day. Photoset update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-02-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck My Pakistani GF Review by Maggie Fuck My Pakistani GF

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 2, '12 , Written May 29, '12
Intro

Pakistani girls have a reputation for being well-behaved. Fuck My Pakistani GF shows what those girls do behind closed doors. In the comfort of their own homes, these Pakistani amateurs masturbate and fuck their boyfriends and husbands, all while the camera is rolling.


The Pros

  Unique theme with some exclusive content.

Fuck My Pakistani GF offers a great variety of content for fans of Pakistani amateurs. You'll see these girls in hardcore and solo scenes. Some are supposedly submitted by the girls or couples themselves and others by disgruntled ex-boyfriends. It's a hot amateur collection with some scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  Large collection.

Fuck My Pakistani GF is a big site, currently with over 2,834 clips online. Having such a large collection really allows them to offer a great variety in the scenes. You'll find lesbians, solo fun, and hardcore sex scenes on this huge site.

  Daily updates!

With updates like this, it's no wonder the site is as big as it is! Three new videos are added to the site every single day, so there's always something new to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design looks good (with the exception of all the ads in the member's area).

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

I was disappointed with the quality on Fuck My Pakistani GF. The AVIs play at 300k and are just 320 x 240 in size. I know these are supposed to be homemade amateur scenes but I was still surprised to see such small, grainy videos. The photos were similarly blurry and poorly lit.

  No browse tools.

The videos are just listed in the order they were added (and they can also be sorted by name and popularity). That's just not enough. There are no categories to help you jump straight to the toilet scenes or actual sex scenes. There's also no model index or way to search through the models. With a site this size, it's really surprising that they have such a basic set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered in one format, usually AVI although there are a few WMVs, as well. There's no streaming option and no choice of formats or quality settings.
  • There are several ads on most pages in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A large collection of Pakistani amateur scenes with a few minor issues.

Fuck My Pakistani GF has a large collection with some hot scenes. Certainly fans of Pakistani models in particular will enjoy seeing a complete collection dedicated entirely to this nationality. The site itself could be more advanced and I'd love higher quality content. Still, for $30 a month you're getting a good bit of material. There's certainly room for improvement but the collection is still worth a look for fans of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot Pakistani models in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(85MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
WMV = ~85MB
AVI = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Pakistani models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting and sharpness issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

65.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
65 sylvern (15) 4 09-24-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-02-12