Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Tranny.com 82.0
6. Download Pass 80.0
7. MILF X 80.0
8. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
9. Black Amateur B... 79.0
10. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
11. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Reality Kings 93.0
4. DDF Network 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.0
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. X-Art 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. In Focus Girls 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. 21 Sextreme 90.0
15. Pix and Video 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 173 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuck My Mommy And Me Review
Last Update: 05-31-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuck My Mommy And Me

Pay Site

This site lets you "watch horny moms bang guys with their slutty daughters.."


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckmymommyandme.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 76+ Video Shoots (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 40+ Photo Shoots (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive. These are DVD scenes, however.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Additional galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 05-31-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-13 (as of 05-31-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. No updates since Jan.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-07-2013
75.5
Spencer
03-23-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck My Mommy And Me Review by Vanessa Fuck My Mommy And Me

Review by Vanessa

Released May 7, '13 , Written Apr 29, '13
Intro

This site is just wrong in so many ways; the idea of it, the sex itself, etc. Fuck My Mommy And Me is a website with the MILF daughter threesome theme. The promise HD videos & weekly updates. Newest videos are in fact HD, but not much new has been added in the last couple of month. The good news is a membership here won't set you back much and the Massive Access Network is included.


The Pros

  Mother Daughter Threesome Themed Content.

Fuck My Mommy And Me offers some hot fuck scenes with an emphasis on younger girls & their mothers being seduced both by the same man. The theme is unique and the girls try to play the part, but this is definitely fantasy. With that said, the hardcore 3 some action is as hot as ever.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med/low quality levels of MPEG4 downloads along with one WMV option and another for your iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Good Quality Videos.

All latest scenes are offered an HD download with bitrate speeds up to 4200k. Even if it's not perfect still, the quality is actually pretty good and its great to see the whole collection being offered with these specs. Older videos offer decent quality at 2200k as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • Bonus site access to the Massive Access Network which truly is massive.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Site With Non-Exclusive Content That Updates Sporadically.

Basically these seem to be video scenes from DVD titles (you may also find them at elsewhere online). It looks like at some point they rolled out a few scenes, but no new updates have been added since Jan. 2013, at the time of this review.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no WMV downloads with HD specs offered. Image size is small and definitely needs to be larger/higher quality.
  • Download speed for browser downloads for me was a bit slow.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A with with a taboo theme & some good quality but lacks updates these days.

Fuck My Mommy And Me is a somewhat small site with a handful of themed DVD titles from the series. While I like the site set-up, it's more of a part of one large DVD site than it is a stand alone site. Firstly, there are only 76 scenes here and no updates in sight. It's easy to get lost within the pages and pages of bonus DVD site content, too. Overall a good join for all that it offers, but I'd love to see updates and even a boost in the quality levels for the videos offering HD specs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring a MILF daughter couple fucking some dude in taboo threesome action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(765MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These are scenes taken from DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~550MB
WMV = ~300MB
iPod = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality but compression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and pin verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-MILF.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & suggested scenes.
Ads/pop-ups in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Older = 800 x 534

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Good quality.
Different quality options offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(No updates since Jan. 2013)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-13 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
06-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
03-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
06-22-10 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 75.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-31-13