Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. DesiPapa 77.0
4. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
5. My Sexy Savita 76.5
6. Kavya Sharma 76.0
7. Indian Babess 75.0
8. My Sexy Lily 74.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. My Sexy Divya 72.0
11. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. DesiPapa 77.0
6. Indian Sex Club 77.0
7. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
8. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
9. My Sexy Savita 76.5
10. Kavya Sharma 76.0
11. Indian Love God... 76.0
12. Indian Babess 75.0
13. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
14. Indian Homemade... 75.0
15. My Sexy Lily 74.5

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 314 Sites
2. European - 298 Sites
3. Latina - 116 Sites
4. Middle East - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Fuck My Indian GF

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur Indian babes, girlfriends, caught in a variety of scenes and presented for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $12.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. (recurring or non-recurring))
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 4,379+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), bit unknown, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, mostly AVI. Some videos are posted in WMV format. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs such as AVI or MPEG.


Quantity: 322+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Live cams, bonus videos

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 04-06-14
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-06-14 (as of 04-06-14)
Details: About three videos added per day; photoset count unchanged since 2010.

Company Info

247 Media Group
33 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck My Indian GF Review by Spencer Fuck My Indian GF

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 1, '13 , Written Feb 22, '13

Fuck My Indian GF is up for review today, and the theme here is basically just porn featuring Indian women. I don't see a real girlfriend theme here or anything (in fact, there are quite a few mature sets to be found here, which would be in an opposite niche). Indian-themed sites are still pretty rare, though there are more of them popping up in time. This one goes for big numbers, so take that for what it's worth. $30 a month gets you in the door, without any bonus network sites, which is about what I was expecting, though I wouldn't have minded it being a little lower.

The Pros

  Unique Indian porn.

The niche content is definitely the one big selling point. Not too many people from India even watch porn, let alone act in it. They find the rebels who are willing to go above and beyond. I get why the guys do it - they get to fuck. The girls probably risk a little more, but it makes the content quite unique.

  Huge collection; regular updates.

With around 300 photo galleries, and over 3,100 video scenes up, there's definitely a lot of content here. You can tell it's a very video-heavy site, and that's okay by me. Plus, with three new videos posted this past week, which is pretty typical, you continue to get new content pretty regularly.

The Cons

  Needs more video options.

They give you a single download option, usually an AVI file. There are no separate quality levels, no smaller clips, no other file types, and not even a streaming option to round things out. The options are way too plain here.

  Quality isn't great.

All of the videos look a bit older. They're small and way over-compressed. It's almost akin to watching a VHS tape these days compared to a DVD in terms of the quality. I'm not sure what's going on there. The pictures are tiny as well, though the quality varies a little there.

  Navigation needs work.

They have so much content, and so few navigation features, that finding anything too specific is a pretty difficult task. There's nothing in the way of an advanced search, or even any simple category selection. I'd love to see some tags and categories added here at minimum.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • I'd have to guess this is non-exclusive. There was a mention that it was original, but I highly doubt it just by looking around.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Some videos are quite short, coming in at 2-3 minutes at best. Others don't have this problem, but some are more disappointing.

Bottom Line

If you're not too picky about your Indian porn, this could be a great choice.

Fuck My Indian GF seems like the Walmart of Indian porn sites. They go for big numbers, regular updates, and probably closer to bottom of the barrel content than you might find on a more high-end site. You're missing a lot of features, most notably for navigation and downloads, and things like quality are definitely lacking. Plus, the content had a generic feel to it, though they always stuck within the Indian niche. However, there's a lot to see, so you'll probably be able to find some new-to-you stuff, and it should keep you busy for quite some time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action with women from India.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(69MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
AVI = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Indian models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Color and lighting can be iffy.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 550 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, photos last updated in 2010)

Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 bbiillyy (34) 0 04-24-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-09-15 The Lord of Porn 81 of 100
02-18-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
10-21-13 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
01-31-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-06-14