Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Self Shot 18 75.5
2. Little Bree 73.0
3. Scandalous GFs 71.0
4. Tiny Tyler 71.0
5. Fuck Me Like A ... 70.5
6. Little Lupe 70.0
7. Cute Tabby 70.0
8. Little April 70.0
9. Serena 18 69.5
10. Selina 18 69.5
11. Sammy 18 69.5
12. Little Lorie 69.5
13. Ellie 18 68.0
14. Premium GFs 68.0
15. Teen Lilly 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2296 Sites
2. Asian - 445 Sites
3. Games - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuck Me Like A Monster Review
Last Update: 09-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuck Me Like A Monster

Pay Site

This site features animated porn featuring fantasies of hot babes, hard dicks and loads of down and dirty action depictions.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckmelikeamonster.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) scenes of the latest five (5) updates. For downloads or more content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-29-14 with Little Lupe (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: BEWARE: 2 pre-checked cross-sells in right column, after Confirm button.

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals, DVDs, store
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 09-07-14
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-28-13 (as of 09-07-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

TR Financial Resources
69 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Premium GFs (68.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-14-2014
70.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck Me Like A Monster Review by Maggie Fuck Me Like A Monster

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 14, '14 , Written Sep 9, '14
Intro

Fuck Me Like a Monster is a collection of hardcore anime videos featuring women getting fucked by rough men and actual monsters. The site is part of the Premium GFs network, though this collection is no longer updating, and can be joined for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot anime collection.

This is a sexy set of scenes featuring young women getting fucked in fantasy scenarios. The men are the monsters, taking advantage of the women and in some cases they are actual monsters. You'll see blow jobs and sex with wild creatures, domineering men, and even some rape scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the scenes, including a Flash stream, and downloadable wmvs, mp4s, and 3gps.
  • Members of Fuck Me Like a Monster also get access to the Premium GFs network. Here you'll find several additional sites with more hot young models to enjoy.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last update was posted in 2013. Nothing new has been posted in over a year and it looks like updates have stopped altogether.

  Not a large collection.

There are just 97 videos here and that's it. The scenes range in length from 18-50 minutes. It's not a tiny site by any means, but they are still shy of the 100-scene mark.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video only site.
  • The site design is kind of a mess. There are ads on the sides, too many text links, and a general feeling of disorganization.

Bottom Line

An entertaining anime collection on an inactive site.

Fuck Me Like a Monster is a fine set of anime videos, but nothing I could really get excited over. $30 a month for a relatively small site that isn't updating is too much, although the network access helps. If you're already a network member, then sure, go check out the kinky action on Fuck My Like a Monster; I just don't think there's enough going on here to justify joining for this site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of fantasy anime porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(50MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~75MB
WMV = ~50MB
3GP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Video feeds.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Mobile version.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-14 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-14-14