Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Puffy Network 88.5
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 260 Sites
2. Specialty - 241 Sites
3. Bizarre - 170 Sites
4. Webcams - 134 Sites
5. Extreme - 100 Sites

View All : Niches

Fuck Me In The Bathroom

Pay Site

This site features hot gals with tatoos, piercings, etc. into the alternative lifestyle scenes with some hard action in odd places.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Goth GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckmeinthebathroom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 35+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 29 Models
Other: Forum, store, chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 10-26-11
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-31-11 (as of 10-26-11)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Burning Angel Entertainme
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-17-2011
74.5
Maggie
11-03-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck Me In The Bathroom Review by Spencer Fuck Me In The Bathroom

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 17, '11 , Written Sep 13, '11
Intro

Fuck Me In The Bathroom is up for review today, and this is a niche I never quite thought I'd see out there. First, the girls have an edge to them for sure with tattoos, and a little bit of a sexy alternative look. Then, they somehow end up in a bathroom to fuck, where the sex is pretty wild, but pretty standard in terms of action. It's part of the Burning Angel network of sites, and $20 a month gets you in the door.


The Pros

  Kiinda unique content.

In the end, it all comes down to a guy and a girl having pretty standard sex, so it's not all that new. However, the girls are sexy and have a unique look to them, and the location is different than the norm with them fucking in a bathroom. It definitely feels pretty naughty.

  Network access included.

There are seven other sites that you get access to for free with your membership, and they should provide some nice bonus content for you once you're done here. They stick with the alternative, punk, or whatever scene you want to call it here throughout most of their collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, their content is exclusive here. They seem to shoot all their own material from what I can tell.
  • While the pictures aren't huge, the quality is pretty nice on them in terms of lighting and coloring. I'd love to see them bumped in size still.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

At just around 30 scenes, it won't take you long to see their entire collection here. They definitely need more content, and it doesn't look like that's going to happen (see below). I can't imagine spending longer than a week or so here before you've seen it all, and then you'll have to move on to other network sites.

  No updates in a half year.

The last update came in March, 2011, which was almost exactly six months ago. I have to assume they're all done shooting for this site and won't be updating any longer going forward. It's even worse with how small the collection is right now.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their intros have a girl screaming as part of the company logo, and it can get quite annoying to hear over and over (especially if you're trying to browse incognito).
  • The video quality is just average here at best right now. I wouldn't mind seeing the quality bumped up a bit.

Bottom Line

Some interesting content, and sexy girls, but not quite enough to see or do.

Fuck Me In The Bathroom grabs your attention with scenes that are kinda unique, and of course the very unique girls they offer. The scenes are fun enough, even if they are rather standard in the end in terms of the sex. Where they falter are in the small numbers and lack of updates. They need more content, and they need to provide consistent updates, both of which aren't going to happen it seems. It's a pretty tough join at this point, but I guess you could check it out for a single month if you were really interested. For the casual surfer, I might look elsewhere unless other network sites grab your interest here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring alternative girls getting fucked in the bathroom!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(353MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Asks you to re-enter at various points on the site.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.
They definitely have an alternative/tattooed feel a lot of the time.

Model Info: 
29+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Decent network forum.
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080 x 720

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in March, 2011.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Some thoughts and stats on the site"
11-24-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-26-11